Return to Waffle Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 horrible juice March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland , FL United States  
Not even close on the flavor. Just tasted burnt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Bland September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Corey Klinedinst from Hanover, PA United States  
Not much flavor to this one. If I had to describe it I would call it woody or nutty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel from Oceanside, CA United States  
One of the worst juices I have ever tried. Tastes nothing like waffles or syrup. Can't explain what it tastes like, but a huge disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Eliquid June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan from Concord, CA United States  
Not for me. I have tasted better juice. Maybe needs to be steeped a little longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vapes more like Cheerios cereal April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Maria D. from Chino Hills, CA United States  
I can taste the waffle and syrup but it reminds me more of Cheerios. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not for me March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Mesa, AZ United States  
Things taste different to others so I don't want to discourage.  There may have been just an ever so slight flavor of waffle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 waffles????? March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Huber from Greenwood, IN United States  
This is a good vapor, decent throat hit and flavor is not bad but NOTHING like waffles!!  Reminds me of popcorn balls but that's just my opinion.  Still a decent flavor just not what I was hoping....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breakfast or dessert! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Christensen from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This stuff is crazy good. Super sweet and I would recommend it to anyone. Tastes of maple syrup and waffles with a hint if vanilla. I personally Can't smoke this all day long but it is amazing every once and a while and I always have some in one of my tanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 NOT September 4, 2012
Reviewer: candace bond from murfreesboro, TN United States  
Doesn't taste anything like a waffle....But, I like it. It has a deep nutty taste that I really like. Name is misleading, but really good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 grosser than gross August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Nicholas Toomey from Sammamish, WA United States  
I've had waffles and waffle flavored e juice before.  This tasted like neither.  Get it together Dekang

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items