Return to Smoktech Silicone Carrying Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Bucci from Williamson, WV United States  
exactly what i wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carry Case... Could Be Better February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Mindi Comiskey from Haverhill, MA United States  
This case wasn't what I expected, but it works. I don't like how the strings are attached at one side instead of one on each side... I feel as though attaching them one on each side would have made the pouch into a safer hold for the ecig.. but it works fine. It holds it in pretty tight. I mean I throw it under my sweatshirt at work, and its fine. Though if I were to leave it outside my sweatshirt, it makes me wonder if I would get the same results in return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silicone pouch November 19, 2013
Reviewer: terry g from calera, Alabama United States  
The entire point of this purchase was to have a lanyard pouch that the ego batt would fit tight. Howver this one is more loose fitting than the previous leather pouch I purchased weeks ago?? Am I to soak it in hot water or something??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice. September 21, 2013
Reviewer: Harold Parkis from Syracuse, NY United States  
Only reason for 4 stars is if used with anything thats is bigger than say a CE5, it tends to be clunky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok case September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Smith from Hyannis, MA United States  
I like this case….but its very small and very thin. It can fold in half or even rolled into a ball…..the rope is rubber, long and tiny thin so i won't be using that…..but the case has a coolness about it….and it does help to keep my e-cig from falling out of my pocket. Im gonna keep it…..Now about the service……NONE BETTER!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No worries about dropping my ecig June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca T from Blountville, TN United States  
I love this pouch...it's soft and light and holds different ecigs, including pen styles.  The only problem I have is my 900 mah Ego is long and tilts a bit, but that's not a major issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its okay May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Bronx, NY United States  
Its cheap made thats for sure...
For home use is it okay but i would not buy this agian

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Williamsport, PA United States  
Holds an eGo battery like it should. I use it in a shirt pocket to help prevent the battery from falling out if bending over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hang with this! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Douglas Downing from Peoria, AZ United States  
Love this one.  Fits the Vision Spinner Fat Bats great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only issue November 17, 2012
Reviewer: alice tiffany from portsmouth, VA United States  
My fault probably but thought it was leather and longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items