Return to Smoktech 510 RDA - SIlver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Okay November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Self from Little Chute, WI United States  
Got it for a stealth vape on an ego battery so I had to build above 1 ohm. Works, but probably better with a subohm build. Just needed something cheap and gets the job done for a quick hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great first RDA July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Shelhart from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Excellent RDA to start with and learn on, air flow is a little restricted but overall, it's a nice, solid piece. The flavors really pop in this compared to a basic clearomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As advertised; a nice RDA April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Richard from Reno, NV United States  
This is a good RDA and pretty easy to build. A little restrictive on air flow for me, but nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL United States  
Nice little RDA, especially for the price. The lack of a drip well is annoying, but good for a first timer to practice on. Posts are nice and solid, and well plated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dual coil!!!!! July 28, 2013
Reviewer: it_drewskie_whatup from Fontana, CA United States  
This piece works great!!!! my first time doing a dual coil set up and it works like a charm!!! big vape everythime =D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Octopus RDA June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Tibbetts from Oakley, CA United States  
Nice little dripping atty. I have 2 and drilled a 2nd air hole on one. The dual air hole does increase vapor but you have to take a direct lung draw. It looks great in Black. I would have gave it a 5 star rating if the deck had some wall to keep it juice from running off the sides onto o-rings. I dont like the octopus style pre-built coils. I prefer 3mm silica in a short 2 full loop zig zag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent for the price. June 22, 2013
Reviewer: the4thpower3 from Ashburn, VA United States  
Not bad for a cheap aluminum rebuildable.
The top cap doesn't seal tight enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The octopus! June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Ganser from Los Alamitos, CA United States  
Eight strands wrapped in a coil. So simple. But so effective! Makes tons of thick, flavorful vapor! And SOOO easy to rebuild! Great for beginners and pros. I was totally impressed with this simple piece of genius. And it's well built too, there's really nothing to break on this thing. At this price, it's a "must have" for any vaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rda atomizer April 12, 2013
Reviewer: ivan rivera from orlando, FL United States  
the best atomizer i never try,lot of vapor and easy to rebuild the coil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving this RDA!!!! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Pete E. from Salem, NH United States  
This is my first rebuildable dripper and it is a killer device! Easy to use, outstanding vaper and throat hit. This was delivered at one o'clock this afternoon and been vaping heavy with it since then...it's now past 10 pm. No leaks, no dry hits, no burn't taste. It is a real pleasure to use. If you are thinking about dripping with a rebuildable this is for you. Can't beat the price this site is the only one that gives you a free extra coil too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items