Return to Sicboy - M.B.Y.C. - 60ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All day vape April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Wilkinson from Clarksburg, WV United States  
I Love this juice. There is nothing close to the taste or at least none that I've had. It taste exactly like it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Marcus Davis from Wheeling, WV United States  
Good custard type vanilla  ice cream I have tried, shipping was super fast,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best all day Vape!!! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: MRPCincy from Cincinnati , OH United States  
SicBoy MBYC is without adout one of the best all day vapes around, desert flavor of vanilla/ praline/ creamy flavor.

LitesalesUSA has great customer service,  their on top of there game with great pricing and getting shipments out for delivery within a couple days.

Would recommend these guys over many other online stores.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 👍🏼 December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Bradley Medina from Flint, MI United States  
Luv it every evening!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Sauce November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Rick from Cincinnati , OH United States  
MBYC is a very pleasant all day Vape.  Taste of rich creamy vanilla ice cream / custard with just a hint of praline.  Without a doubt my favorite, keep trying to find something different or close to this but always come back to SicBoy’s MBYC.

Delivery from LiteSalesUSA couldn’t be any better, every order is sent out and delivered within a few days.  You guys rock, keep up the great work !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome sauce October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Ashby from Wheeling, WV United States  
Great stuff litecigusa super fast shipping great prices awesome customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best e liquid ever nothing can compare July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Ashby from Wheeling, WV United States  
I've been gaping this m.b.y.c. Since it came out and haven't been able to put it down. Every other liquid I've tried sucks compared to m.b.y.c. I don't sicboy has a for sure always reliable on time every week sale from me I always get a bottle every Friday no matter what and just can not express just how much I love this flavor I mean literally its perfect it doesn't matter what watt,volt,temp.,coil, tank,dripper,cotton,wick, or mod I use it in or with its perfect right out of the bottle no need for steeping its already a winner its my all day all week all year all time vape I love the stuff so much that I have driven over 150 miles from my home to buy a bottle when the other places I've bought it from was sold out "dedication" and I could keep going on but you get my point

Stay true
Tony A.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite juice, best place to order! July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Justin from Rockville, MD United States  
I've ordered from here a few times. They have my favorite juice and always comes within 2-3 days. Great customer service! I gave up my local shop and just order through here now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT VAPE July 8, 2017
Reviewer: CHUCK GOFF from BROWNS MILLS, NJ United States  
VAPING  MYBC FOR APPX. 2 YRS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lorin from CAMARILLO, CA United States  
I do think that I need to steep it longer but I can't help filling my tank up and even out of the mail it's so good. I mix it with a little vanilla custard and it's perfect. I also love the customer service here and will be ordering from them again and again. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items