Return to 3" x 3" 400 Stainless Steel Mesh
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spit-back fix! May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Cloud from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Using this installed under dripper tip for potential spit-back issues, works great.  Just take a single hole punch, punch out a round and install under the drip tip.  Joila!  Works great - but what really stands out is the LiteCigUSA service.  Order with multiple items was shipped within 2 hours of placing.  Now that is fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% great quality mesh February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Hagermann from Churchville, MD United States  
No complaints, performs very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I hate this stuff cotton is better February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Harrison from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
I have had no luck making this work so I used cotton wick and it works perfect,price is way too high for the tiny 3in square I received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Very Well December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Albee from Tacoma, WA United States  
My first venture into rebuildables. Works great, but I have done a lot of research before taking the leap into Mechs! Will order again. Thanks Litecig!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good mesh October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Lee from Ogden, UT United States  
good mesh

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mesh August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Clay Bonham Jr from Elwood, IL United States  
I found a 3" by 3" mesh will create four wicks for the ADA-T+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time and Loving it July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Carlos Garcia from Surfside, FL United States  
This is my first time using SS mesh. I order it to build a hybrid wick for my Igo-L. Oxidized really fast, and even when I didn't have any experience with ss, other than the many videos I've seen about it, the first try gave me confidence.
Nice product, vapes like a champ!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just like it states July 6, 2013
Reviewer: michael h from blue springs, MO United States  
works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Alec M from Vallejo, CA United States  
Shipping was very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 3x3 ss mesh June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Conner from Barbourville, KY United States  
Mesh had 2 cuts in it that rendered some unusable but there was plenty to get started and keep me going for a while...not a total loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items