Return to LiteCig - Blueberry Custard - 100ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thumbs up November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Marzie from Port Austin, MI United States  
Always a little leery of trying new juices but this is good because it's not too heavy, just a hint of blueberry. The price btw is great. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Chapman from Spokane valley, WA United States  
Great flavor. A little thin and snappy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Peaver from Liberty, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2017
Reviewer: William Graham from Pontiac, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
major throat hit at 6mg July 16, 2017
Reviewer: bw  
Bought for a friend and he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, WV United States  
Lite if blueberry custard....More custard flavor than blueberry, but love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Levine from Camargo, IL United States  
Love the flavor, not too sweet but just right and awesome clouds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry Custard - 100ml May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Willard Elder from Freeland, MD United States  
This flavor is really amazing.  Could not be happier with the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome flavor April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Levine from Camargo, IL United States  
I love most of the your flavors only thing I'm finding is that it kills coils pretty quick. I'm guessing the sweetener is the culprit but otherwise love the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
6mg nic/Kanger mini-C/porcelain coil January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy S from Wolf Creek, OR United States  
I really enjoyed this juice. I've tried melon strapple, melon bubble, & scream, and this one is by far my favorite (followed by Scream)...

Nice viscosity  (but no problems with wicking), good cloud production, and nice smooth mouth feel. No throat hit, just an all around smooth juice.

As to flavor, the description is pretty spot on.  The Blueberry is a true flavor, not the candy or jelly flavor that a lot of blueberry juices have, and the custard is a nice smooth traditional custard... no surprises there. I didn't really get the sugar cookie end of it, but everyone's taste buds are different. I'm really glad that I got the 120ml bottle, because (like ALL cream/custard flavored juice) this got more intense and creamy with time.... I'll probably be ordering two bottles next time, to let one steep into perfection! Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items