Return to LiteCig - Bear Paw - 100ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billings, MT United States  
First time I've tried this kind.  Didn't really expect this flavor.  It is truly fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Levine from Camargo, IL United States  
If you love the taste of cinnamon buns then you will love this!  Definitely does not disappoint!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vape! September 17, 2017
Reviewer: P. Delaney from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
Love the taste with a good throat hit. Taste like a warm cinnamon bun.  Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
In my opinion, it tastes more like cinnamon toast crunch without milk than a doughnut/pastry. The cinnamon does not punch me in the face, but it stands out. It smells amazing and tastes pretty good at first. However, for me, it seemed to take on a funny flavor rather quickly, after about half a tank. It is a little thick, so keep that in mind. It is not an all-day vape for me but I enjoyed it on occasion and I had more luck when mixing it with some other liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Favorite June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lombard, IL United States  
I love this flavor.  It's in my regular rotation.  It does taste just like a bear claw doughnut!  Cinnamon, and sweet and wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bear Paw June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Annonymous from NY United States  
Great taste...I would like a bit more Cinnamon.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great juice March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Brown from Williamsport, PA United States  
I like this juice. I can't vape it all day but I like to treat myself during the day and I switch to this. Flavor tastes just like a sticky bun with butter smeared on top

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LiteCig - Bear Paw - 100ml January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jane E. Cleveland from Trout Run, PA United States  
Love the flavor of the Bear Paw!!!
Can't beat the price....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty Pastry October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Swayney from Sylva, NC United States  
This is a delicious vape with good bakery notes at warmer temperatures. It's literally like cooking it as the taste goes from dough to bread as you go cooler to hotter. The cinnamon is a little heavy so no polycarbonate tanks and it gets a bit harsh after so many puffs. I like it with my morning coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Flavor for a Great Price October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Vincent Phillips from San Antonio, TX United States  
I gave this a 5-star rating because I think it's as good as many higher-priced e-liquids with similar flavors.   I wouldn't vape it all day because I don't like a cinnamon flavor component in e-liquid that much,  but I'd certainly recommend it for those who do.

Was this review helpful to you?