Return to Kanger TopTank Mini - Glass Tube
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lucie Rodriguez from River oaks, TX United States  
It fit perfectly. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service as always March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Wolfgang from Peachtree City, GA United States  
Glass fitted  as  it should


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Tracey Petrisko from Richmond, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger top tank mini-glass tube June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Overbaugh from Angola , IN United States  
Great price.  Fast shipping and product was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Newbern from Vape City.  
I've shopped at every local vape store near me within a 100 mile radius and NO ONE carries Top Tank Replacement Glasses or Subbox Glasses nor have I been able to find any online site that sells the top tank glass. I've ordered from sites and then receive the glass and it not be the right size. So I was very skeptical about ordering from Litecigusa.net  but I must say I'm VERY IMPRESSED! I first ordered 3. Because they were great priced as well and then when I received them  and they were perfect I ordered 3 more Glasses. I will definitely continue to buy here along with referring any other vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit February 16, 2017
Reviewer: A Giang from Tacoma, WA United States  
The tanks fit perfect. It's really hard to find these elsewhere, as not many people have kangertech it seems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 yes! February 4, 2017
Reviewer: LINDA McCarthy from Arlington, TX United States  
So glad to get these. The Vape store by me charges $9.99. Love your site. Saves money and the delivery was sooo fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For the TopTank January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kaitlyn Anderson from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
I was very careful in reading reviews because I needed to replace a broken glass tube. I got the right one yay! This is for the Kanger TopTank which is the tank that comes with the topbox mini starter kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you sooooo much December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Leigh Gordon from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Excellent products, super cheap and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ben from Alexandria , VA United States  
These glass replacement tube fit my toptank mini perfectly.

Also, there was a little mix up with my order, and customer service resolved it quickly and easily.  Highly recommended store!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items