Return to Kanger Subtank Mini
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Theodore Brown from Laughlin, NV United States  
The flavor is killer. I,love love the rda head. Best rda I've ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why did they? March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Duk from SC, USA  
Why did they stop making something that was perfect?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Awesome!! November 14, 2015
Reviewer: WADE HILL from BOYNTON BEACH, FL United States  
This one is awesome!!! I won't go back to anything else. I'm seeing Clouds of Vapor.  I can really taste my juice, now. I'm going to get another one so that I have a backup. Just in case!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kanger Subtank Mini October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I like that it came with extra atomizers and rebuild kit, it works great with my Eleaf iStick 40W TC mod-in silver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this thing September 20, 2015
Reviewer: john from Treasure coast, FL United States  
what can i say, its a kangertech tank. this thing is a beast!!
looks great, hits awesome, can handle sub ohm coils, can be disassembled and comes with everything u need incase something needs to be replaced and even comes with the rba!! the flavor its awesome... just buy it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Subohm tank August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Steve L. from Blythe, CA United States  
I've been using various dual coil tanks for a couple years now, on various batteries. Moderate vaper.

After using the Subtank Mini over the last ten days, all I can say is WOW. I can't believe what I've been missing out on! Changed how I vape completely. Took me few days to get everything worked out as I adjusted to direct inhale on lower nicotine levels. Using a 50/50 6mg juice at 28watts on the 0.5 ohm coil it came with. Smooth vape with all the flavor. Big cloud too. Using a Innokin MVP 3.0 30watt, really nice combo. I dropped the tank twice now on tile floor but no problems.

I was vaping 24mg 50/50 on eVic 18650 battery with Visiontec dual coil tank, guess I had gotten used to burnt juice flavor.

The only bad thing about the Subtank is the sweepage around base, not a lot but its there.

LiteCigUSA as usual shipped fast, well packaged, awesome pricing. This is the only place to buy from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Doug N. from Kernersville, NC United States  
Not really a fan of tanks or clearomizers, they never seem to give enough vapor or flavor, but needed something to use when on the go. Kanger has done a really good job on this one. The occ coils seem to work well and the rba section is great. Good flavor and decent cloud production. Seems to work best with 50% vg juice or lower if you want to chain vape. If you are coming from a regular clearomizer or cartos you might want to use a lower nicotine level as this packs almost as much punch as an rda.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Alejandro Valenzuela from Denver, CO United States  
fast shipping and great service

Was this review helpful to you?