Return to Kanger ProTank Air Control Base
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice fit! August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ted from Strasburg, VA United States  
I am using mine on a Protank Mini II, it fits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 air control base April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Tateo jr from Red Hook, NY United States  
Perfect fit and a big change! This is must have
for a pro tank:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works great with the ProTank 3 March 13, 2015
Reviewer: jpope from /dev/null  
This works as advertised. I got this for a ProTank 3. I haven't had any leaks and adjusting the air flow is pretty easy. I do wish that it would hold it's setting a little better though but, for the price, it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service February 2, 2015
Reviewer: LIsa Cormier from Westlake, LA United States  
I ordered and received it three days later. And all around I would shop here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger ProTank air control base January 18, 2015
Reviewer: BEVERLY STEWART from BRISTOL, TN United States  
This base really works great on Kanger ProTanks. On some tank to battery there is not enough air pulled through and this allows the coil to get the air it needs. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 QUITE "ADEQUATE" - I LIKE IT A LOT! November 8, 2014
Reviewer: JOHN BRUNK from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
As described. Works well. I am HAPPY. FAST DELIVERY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 like this cause... October 15, 2014
Reviewer: jeremy from erie, PA United States  
I saw the new kanger pro n clicked right away n bought it. I didn't notice the air tank until I had chked out. This turns my pro to a airflow tank for much cheaper. Peace

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 air control base May 4, 2014
Reviewer: dave brown from oklahoma city, OK United States  
Great addition to the pro tank a must have...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Done with Kanger May 4, 2014
Reviewer: xClypto from MO United States  
I like the look of their products but cannot seem to get any of them to work correctly. Ecigs have come so far yet we still have products that leak our liquid, wasting it. This air control valve worked great with my Protank 2, no gurgle and the first half of the tank did not leak... but that soon changed. Sad too, I was really hoping this valve was the fix for my troubles.

I am not sure why Kanger has these issues but it is now unacceptable. T3s had it along with every product since. No more Kanger products for this guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great, get one April 30, 2014
Reviewer: William Goldy from NJ United States  
when I install it and took my first drag it was like a new tank. The vap was more and it was like a different flavor. Now I enjoy my tank all over like it was the first time. If you don't have one, you should get one and see for yourself. Now if they only have one for the mini that would be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items