Return to Kanger Mini ProTank 3
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
full size PT3 wasn't in stock January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Will from Wheatland, WY United States  
so I got the mini. Good price, but the tank is hard to fill, and doesn't draw well. Ordered the air-flow  gadget to go with it, hoping that will provide a better hit.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Lee from Waverly, MN United States  
Recently order a replacement tank and couldnt be more pleased!  The prices were great along with the fast shipping..received the product in less then a week.  Thank You for the great service.  I plan on continuing to use it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joan moyer  
Love this little ProTank. Great flavor from my juice and a good hit. A value price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Avril Hughes from Pacifica, CA United States  
I ordered on Wednesday May 4 and it arrived on Monday the 9th. Quick and exactly as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are working great. May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Randy from OR United States  
I bought 2 of these and they have been working fine for a while now.  Great customer service, fast delivery, overall very good shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!!! April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha Donaldson from Dolores , CO United States  
The Kangertech Mini Pro Tank 3 is the first vape product I've ever purchased and it works very well it blows pretty decent clouds for its size and really brings out the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Mini ProTank 3 December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenolden, PA United States  
Like this quite a bit.  Built well. Good draw. Can replace any part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini protank 3 April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Really good tank! Glad I bought it off litecigusa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Mini Pro Tank3 March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Charles House from Stayton, OR United States  
This is the best yet, and I will never go back to the other heads, no leaks, easy to fill, and good Hits {Vapor}.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best buy for the money. February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Alley P. from Niceville, FL United States  
I very much enjoy this tank. Only downside is size. If you are an occasional vaper, this would work for you. If you are a heavy vaper then go with the full size kanger protank. You won't be disappointed. I am just blown away with the quality of this tank. The flavor out put and how long the coil has lasted. This is a definite keeper- along with the protank 3 full size. BVC is the ONLY way to go if you want good solid drags full of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items