Return to Kanger Mini T3s eGo BCC Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ironwood, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini ts3 April 26, 2018
Reviewer: John from Mount pleasant, SC United States  
Great little tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Length April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jack Clements from Indianapolis, IN United States  
This tank along with battery fit very nicely in my shirt pocket and ehe vapor output is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still the best December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn Matteson from Germantown, MD United States  
I've been using these since they first came out about 2 years ago and I've loved them ever since.  The Mini T3s works a lot better than the full size T3s.  The full size version has a tendency to gurgle and/or leak.  That can still happen with the mini, but far less often.  I get better and more consistent flavor from these little single coil tanks than any of the newer double coil or sub ohm tanks, and I don't need a mod that can power the flux capacitor to do it.  I hope Kanger keeps making these - newer isn't always better, and often times less is more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Minis are GREAT September 25, 2015
Reviewer: HAC from Aptos, CA United States  
I only bought a small amount to try them out and they're GREAT!  Not nearly the same chance of having them get knocked apart and leaking due to the shorter tank.
I think the atomizer is able to work more effectively with these shorter tanks.
Plenty of room for fluid but a small loss if you happen to dump while filling or have another mishap. Also if it gets hot and you need to replace your fluid, again it's a smaller loss. LOVE THESE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and service. April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Gil Montero from Huntington Park, CA United States  
Had what I wanted and got it to me fast. Thank you very much. Your excellent prices are why I will continue to come back. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Small but worthy February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jay T. from Winsted, CT United States  
Works well for a little one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gregg Armstrong from Silver City, NM United States  
Last until I drop them one to many times.  Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mini T3s September 14, 2014
Reviewer: david grossman from harrisville, PA United States  
this is a real nice unit i have been using it on my VAMO3  at about 3.9 volts it is the best i have used so far wish it came in different colors but over all i really like it going to get another one next week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger mini T3s June 22, 2014
Reviewer: lonnie orsborne from jonesboro, AR United States  
These are great little clearomizer for  a 350 mah battery small enough to throw in pocket an the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items