Return to Kanger T2 EgO Clearomizer Tank System
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Transaction! April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia  
I was very impressed and happy with my order.  It was so simple, shipped super fast, and the product was exactly what I ordered.  I will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good batteries, loses charge fast March 19, 2020
Reviewer: William Korber from Dayton, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Nelson from Oak island , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for Making Smoke/Fog October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this to make a wizard staff. It works well with fog machine liquid and 6 volts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great piece September 5, 2019
Reviewer: JAMES WOLF from SANTA BARBARA, CA United States  
Awesome tank system and amazing customer service. Had one arrived cracked and they replaced it immediately.

Definitely worth buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2019
Reviewer: James Canary from Oklahoma City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dedicated customer May 30, 2019
Reviewer: trina logsdon from bonnieville, KY United States  
I have been buying from this company for a few years now. When I place an order I always know I will have it within 3 days. What I want is always in stock and never any problems. I will continue to buy from this company for as long as they are in business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product September 27, 2018
Reviewer: tom caron  
product works great and fast shipping!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LiteCigUSA is the best! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: David from Denham Springs, LA United States  
The Kanger T2 is awesome. I’ve been using them for years. They produce clean flavor and a good cloud.

More than anything, this review is for LiteCigUSA. The best prices. The best service. The fastest shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items