Return to Kanger T2 EgO Clearomizer Tank System
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dedicated customer May 30, 2019
Reviewer: trina logsdon from bonnieville, KY United States  
I have been buying from this company for a few years now. When I place an order I always know I will have it within 3 days. What I want is always in stock and never any problems. I will continue to buy from this company for as long as they are in business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product September 27, 2018
Reviewer: tom caron  
product works great and fast shipping!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LiteCigUSA is the best! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: David from Denham Springs, LA United States  
The Kanger T2 is awesome. I’ve been using them for years. They produce clean flavor and a good cloud.

More than anything, this review is for LiteCigUSA. The best prices. The best service. The fastest shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW Vapor August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Richard B from Romulus, MI United States  
I have never gotten so much vapor before.  I have to stop every so often just to clear the air.  More intense flavor than my old  CE4 that burnt out in less than a week.

Still on 1st coil after a week.  Hasn't gurgled like the C4 did and spit juice in my mouth.

It's 2017 and I still have the 1st one I bought.  Learned how to rebuild the coils.  Love top coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice freebie June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Little from  
I love these little clearomizers!  Simple, effective and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review November 7, 2016
Reviewer: BOB BOLEY from FORT MYERS, FL United States  
Great vistomer service .  Will definitely do business with them again  thanks for everything


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great experience! Got exactly what I ordered quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T2 EgO Clearomizer Tank System September 22, 2016
Reviewer: robert hogan from hesperia, CA United States  
I HAVE GOT THE BEST SERVICE FROM LITE CIG USA THE PRICES  ARE THE BEST THAT I HAVE FOUND  AND  I GET MY ORDERS  IN A TIMELY MANNER......

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I hunted for these. January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Z from United States  
I used E-cigs to quit smoking. The Kanger T2 tip is light-weight and has a plastic screw-on tip which makes it possible to hold (hands free) in your teeth occasionally. This is just one of the remnants of my old habit and having this feature on an E-cig makes stepping away from cigarettes one baby-step easier.  I change the coil about once a week, when the wick gets slightly burnt as indicated by the discoloration of  the juice in the tank. I end up changing the tank about once every 3-4 weeks, typically when a leak develops or some other malfunction occurs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items