Return to JoyeTech eGo Lanyard
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukie, OR United States  
Just what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ... June 13, 2014
Reviewer: James Hebert from Eugene, OR United States  
Very handy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 co worker likes it November 13, 2013
Reviewer: susan verne from Chicopee, MA United States  
should order myself one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just What I Needed September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beltsville, MD United States  
Just What I Needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Works but can have issues with ego c-twist August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Powels from Encino, CA United States  
Holds well and as long as the tank isn't oversize or heavy (i.e. Protank), it keeps your pen vertical. Noticed that on my name brand JoyeTech Ego C-twist that the manual button can stick when using this strap. The button can slide under the strap collar if depressed fully. Learned to adjust usage when wearing it, but it does serve it's purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 handy. August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Rip from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
Never had any problems using it, and it keeps it safe from my pocket, which has beenthe death of a few batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 eGo Carry Strap August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Donny from US  
The strap is awesome as always. But the ring seems to make the button stick on my eGo Twist. HOWEVER, I made an online purchase, 5 minutes later, I found the dripping atty and ordered it. I specifically requested that they add the atty to my order from just a few minutes before that. THE DID NOT do it and I got charged shipping twice and got two packages in the mail! So, if you place an order and find one more thing you want on it, CALL THEM or you will pay double shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carrying Strap August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love this when I'm out and walking around. It connects securely with no fear of it breaking. Nice way to carry your ecig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ok but.... August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Donny from Gilbert, SC United States  
I am not sure if it is the Joyetech cone, battery or the lanyard. But, when I tighten up the cone, the button on the batter sticks in the on position. I can loosen the cone and the button no longer gets stuck just under the lanyard. Hmmmmmm. All 5 cones and lanyards do the same thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Wright from Maryville, TN United States  
Love it!  While working, it allows me to have my Ego-c and my fingertips!  Great while on our motorcycle, too! Fit perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items