Return to Joye eGo ONE Mega Tank - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent item June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Sanchez from Commerce, CA United States  
It's a decent item , as far as litecigusa great quick service thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Casas from San Antonio, TX United States  
Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prices and quick shipping! March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph from Abilene, Texas  
I will buy again and recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice February 25, 2016
Reviewer: mz from new berlin, WI United States  
I brought these tanks to replace my sub ohm tanks. Easy to fill. They work great. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick shipping and nice product January 29, 2016
Reviewer: lauren  
I have never received a product in all my years of ordering online so fast before. it was packaged up and sent hours after my order was placed. the tank was ordered to replace a broken one and it came
as I expected. very great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joyetech eGo ONE Mega Tank October 31, 2015
Reviewer: david schwabauer from overland park, KS United States  
Pretty good tank and a great deal for the money.  Works well on my VTC mini and with the new RBA design and it's adjustable fluid control even the thicker liquids penetrate well. It holds 4mls, that's more than my Delta II (less than my Kangertech sub ohm tanks) and unlike the Delta II can be done with the extended tip bottles without dripping it down the air hole. It's size along with the vapor production especially combined with the VTC have made it my take along favorite for work, store, tavern, etc.  Joyetech seemed to have dropped off in their quality control a couple years ago but I am very impressed with the VTC mini (beautiful box and bypass mech mod) and with this tank it's a homerun. They put a lot of thought into this one and with the disposable RBA's so easy to rebuild and actually cheaper than the Ti replacement atomizers this has become my go to system. At this price you can get one for every flavor you like to vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At Least It's Cheap September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Swayney from Sylva, NC United States  
This came with my eVic-VT and at first I was pleased. Then I tried other sub ohm tanks. Some don't like it's small fluid view but I like that it protects the pyrex inside. My main gripe is with the coils. They are small but require decent watts to produce good vapor and the small juice holes almost insure dry hits. They also leak if tipped at all and after filling up the tank. Finally, they have an inner wrap of fibrous ceramic inside the cotton. Spend a few more dollars on an Innokin iSub or Kangertech Subtank for better flavor and juice flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank, leaks August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Dustin Klein from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Good clouds and flavor, but tank leaks if you flip it upside at all. This greatly reduces its functality hence the low score.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye ego one Mega Tank July 3, 2015
Reviewer: George Weeks from York, SC United States  
I am happy with the larger tank (4ml) and the price was great. Very fast shipping. Ordered on Friday and received it on Monday before lunch. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?