Return to Joye eGo ONE CLR Atomizer Head - Pack of 5 - Rebuildable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 1.0 good. .5 not so much December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Smokey vin from MI United States  
1.0 work well. .5 can’t take power of the ego one mod. Taste burned with a long vape. Work better on adjustable mod at lower wattage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best option November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Allan Williams from Lawrence, KS United States  
If you use any devices that need the CL coils, these are the best option. Easy to rebuild as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 always good March 26, 2017
Reviewer: caroline m from boise, ID United States  
I have never been disappointed with these. Rugged little things.
Love doing business with Litecig. FAST SHIPPING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great MTL Coil June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Langston from Seaside, OR United States  
Awesome MTL warm draw pull out the cotton and put your own in there. It's rebuildable too ! They last with heavy use  a good week - to two depending on what your flavors are !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy to do May 2, 2016
Reviewer: mei from new berlin, WI United States  
Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clr coils May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Benjamin Wade from Waterford, NJ United States  
Clr coils are great, much better than the cl coils.  Fast shipping and great prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thoroughly enjoying these. January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew from WA, United States  
I bought the .5 ohm. They work very well and produce plenty of yummy vapor. These are the way to go, considering that they're reusable and rebuild-able. Definitely a must-have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew from Washington State  
These are great atomizers(Pre-built at 0.5ohm). The adjustable juice-flow ports are an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed November 23, 2015
Reviewer: John Anderson from Pasadena, TX United States  
I don't use TC on my eVic mini  Mega atomizer near as much as regular coils .6  down to  .2 for the most part. That's primarily why I ordered a set of the rebuildables  from the get go. This 5 pack of heads will allow me have several different size coils at any given moment after I use /rebuild & replace the coils. Rebuilding on these, imho, is fairly easy and much easier than on several of the RBA decks I have that have small post holes. The only downside with these is that you're limited to the style & size of coils you can place in them.  Since I'm not heavy into fancy coil builds though, they suit my needs perfectly, Absolutely recommend picking up a pack or two of these to anyone getting an eGo One Mega atomizer or the eVic-VTC / Mini kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Genuine September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Hart from SD United States  
Exactly as described, good price, packaged well, shipped quickly enough.  No worries shopping at litecig.  I will return.  I like the CLRs better than than the originals.  Still plenty of vapor and the coil seems to heat up quicker.  I bought the .5 ohm first, and thought that maybe the 1 ohm would be okay, so am giving that a try with these.  No problems with the .5 ohm heads; all are still in working order.  I trade off between 3 tanks/flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items