Return to Innokin iClear16B Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin iClear16B Clearomizer May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie R Derr from Williamsport, PA United States  
Nice product and price it better then other places

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Class Service November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Denton from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I paid for express shipping and that's what I got. Item arrived very quickly and packaged well. Items are high quality and they even included a gift with my purchase. Would buy from again and I highly recommend!!

Stay Cool!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excillent!!! December 16, 2014
Reviewer: heidi buck from slc, UT United States  
I love you guys it cant get any better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin iClear16B Clearomizer Tank October 8, 2014
Reviewer: sammy seavers from union city, TN United States  
Works great, very easy to use and a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good bottom coil tank August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from vacaville, CA United States  
Great for the smaller ego batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Response on Iclear16B July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Chasen Kukuda from Las Vegas, NV United States  
@Alba Robinson - Because the air inlet for the Iclear16B is on the outside, and it's ego threaded vs 510, a bigger (or smaller) battery wouldn't likely change or affect the airflow or draw. If you want a tighter draw you can partially or completely cover up one hole which would allow less air in and give you a tighter draw, as well as draw more liquid into the coil. I never liked the ego threaded bottom coils like this 1 tho; always had problems, hated the flavor & vapor production,and disliked the airflow and how it couldn't be increased.

I'd highly recommend you try anything by Aspire, but especially the Aspire Nautilus tank. The Nautilus has a rotatable bottom that allows you to change between 4 different airflow settings that completely change the vaping experience. By changing airflow, it affects the draw, the flavor (with tighter airflow drawing more liquid into coil), vapor production, throat hit, etc. and you'll be able to surely find something suited to your preferences

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16b Clearomizer Tank June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff B from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Works great, simple to use, have had no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Looks terrible, and has the taste to match June 6, 2014
Reviewer: mntcrisis from Buford, GA United States  
What a bummer.  Not that I was all that excited about trying this exemplar of yesteryear's technology, but it was still a big letdown, which is possibly even more telling than if I had been.

What a strange flavor it is that emanates from this grey tube of doom.  You will not like this.  Don't say I didn't warn you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this tank May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Alba Robinson from Middletown, NJ United States  
It's larger then my other tanks but it works great . I currently have the e go twist battery, is there a better battery I can get to get a better draw from the tank ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 iclear16b April 21, 2014
Reviewer: craig scott from long beach, CA United States  
My friend recommended this site to me after I asked where he got his tank from. I must say I love it, I had the basic tanks that came with my iclear and they both have started to leak. These are easier to fill and have a better seal, I have only had them for 2 weeks so we'll see how it goes but so far I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items