Return to Horizon Arctic Tank Atomizer Head - BTDC
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coils October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Claudia Wagner from Pine Hill , NJ United States  
The refill coils were great and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horizon Artic Tank Atomizer Head BTDC July 10, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Montgomery from Pennsboro, WV United States  
Good quality product at a very reason price. Shipping was extremely fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 10, 2016
Reviewer: David Noordewier from Almont, MI United States  
Wish they lasted longer and could handle more than 38 watts without burning the cotton quickly. I still get pretty good clouds and taste I just wish it was a little closer to an rda. Still gets a 90% satisfaction rating from me, so a 4.5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems like there is less cotton in these. February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Guidoinaspeedo from Almont, MI United States  
These seem like there is less cotton in them. Kinda like the BTC's instead of the BTDC's.  Oh well, they work pretty good. The ones I ordered through Amazon a long time ago came 5 to a labeled box with a scratch off code for authenticity check. I noticed some now say BTDC 2 on the side.(Roman numeral 2 (II))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are genuine. January 15, 2016
Reviewer: David Noordewier from Almont, MI United States  
They work as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are genuine. December 27, 2015
Reviewer: David Noordewier from Almont, MI United States  
They work great! These are my favorite, the nickel ones are cool, but, 2nd favorite. Not a fan of single coils or .2 ohm ones, but these  .5 BTDC are awesome! Big clouds and great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Brock Smith from Athens , AL United States  
I ordered first day priority shipping and got it 5 days later but other than that the product was very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the tank, some coils dont last December 7, 2015
Reviewer: TJ from Voorhees, NJ United States  
Tank has good flavor and hits well. Not all the coils last very long, as some seem to spit juice and become less effective in a shorter span of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good when you get a good one July 24, 2015
Reviewer: James C from CT, United States  
I have been using this tank for quite some time now. Seems like when you buy a pack of five you get three good ones. This is the case with the ones I got here. Will get again though as the tanks is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?