Return to Kangertech E-smart Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Ridenour from Chiloquin, OR United States  
They are a bit spendy but necessary!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clearomizer January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
The E-smart clearomizer is easy to fill and a perfect fit for my Volt batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 12, 2020
Reviewer: scott rose from Big flats, NY United States  
Stopped smoking cigarettes oct 31 2016, and while vaping isn't perfect there sub ohm Clearomizer's from Liteciggusa let me do it. You can shop around but if this is what your looking at you'll be back to liteciggusa for the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic Product December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Irek from Sarasota, FL United States  
Product as advertised, price very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jen from Grass Valley, CA United States  
Good reputable co.,fast shipping,decent
Pricing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pine, AZ United States  
As always, fast shipping and great product.  I only buy from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service and quality product November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sandy from Rockford, MI United States  
Best price I have found for these clearos.  Have not found many vendors that carry the 808 size. They last for many refills and are easy to clean when I am testing new flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Powell from Brenham, TX United States  
I have been ordering these clearomizers for almost 5 years, shipping is fast and online ordering very easy
Shannon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long lasting October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn F. from Goldsboro, NC United States  
I replaced one habit with another and vape all day, these do not burn out quickly and usually last a week before needing to be replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Clearmizor out there October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Pearce from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Former V2 Vapor like so many vapors out there. The Kanger e smart batteries and clearomizers are better than V2. Better price from litecigusa, better built clearomizer, better for volume 1.3 ml and better build quality with long cotton wicks and longer life than V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items