Return to Joye e-Roll Dual Carrying Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Stan Ziobro from Hudson, FL United States  
Enroll case is very small and with this case it's still smaller than my cell phone. Fits in my front jean pocket no problem. Allows me to charge one and vape the other.

Speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Joyetech Site January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Tee.i.am from West Covina, CA United States  
I ordered the same item at the Joyetech site.  2 1/2 weeks later, still no item delivered so I emailed them.  They said item was out of stock and probably wouldn't be in for another 2-3 weeks.  I cancelled my order, requested a refund, and told them they were running a crappy service for not even notifying me it was out of stock.  Needless to say, I ordered the item here, and received it 2 days later.  Aside from having it in stock, litecigusa also doesn't make the item available if it's out of stock, AND super fast shipping.  GOOD JOB LITECIGUSA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e roll dual carrying case March 23, 2014
Reviewer: amiko lester from tulsa, OK United States  
this is perfect and has become a staple for me.  i now have no problems carrying two e roll cigs with me - And one is always ready to be used immediately.  i adore this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Headley from NY, NY  
Would be great with dual charger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eroll dual carrying case February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Janke from Peyton, CO United States  
Meets my needs perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinda bulky January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Since all this case does is allow you to carry one additional eRoll, the additional bulk isn't worth it.  What they need is a redesigned charger/case that holds an additional eRoll.  Since the batteries and cartridges don't have much capacity, I would like to see space for extra cartridges and two additional eRolls in a redesigned charger/case

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this case! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Tina C from United States  
I love this case! It's a perfect fit for the e-roll pcc and the extra battery, if you have an e-roll, you need this case!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome case December 27, 2013
Reviewer: matthew bender from mankato, MN United States  
This is pretty handy and really does a great job of protecting everything.  While running today, I managed to drop my Eroll on a concrete floor and there was not even a scuff on the case much less my charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works beautifully with the e-Roll December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Electricnut from OH United States  
Fits perfect, looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dual case December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from utah  
great for the price. very functional. little bigger than i was hoping. the eroll is so small and slick. be nice if there was another option for dual carry that was a little slimmer, but likely not really possible.  super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items