Return to EpiClouds - Strawberry Circus - 60ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have juice September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pearl, MS United States  
I was surprised at how good this juice is, especially in my Bonza RDA + Alien coils on the Dovpo squonker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Atkins from Advance, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Free shipping September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jasper, AL United States  
Good prices
Fast ship
Always have my fav juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff! April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Hampton from Nashville , TN United States  
This is a mainstay in our house and this is the cheapest and best place to get it! Always in stock and fast shipping! Whether you just vape it by itself or mix it with something else, it's a great juice for smooth hits and big clouds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2018
Reviewer: James Scotland from San Mateo, FL United States  
great flavor, and one of my go-to juice brands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2017
Reviewer: David Michalak from Sycamore, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great flavor , fast shipping October 26, 2017
Reviewer: David from MI United States  
Love this flavor, can't get it in the store near me anymore, and it's cheaper on here! Fast shipping, excellent service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A++ July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
Super fast shipping, love the strawberry circus flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this juice! April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Pack from Ashland, KY United States  
I'm very impressed with this company and their quick delivery. I'm in love with strawberry circus and the prices are very reasonable. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Juice March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Robert from Hoover, AL United States  
First, I love LiteCigUSA. My local shops are too inconsistent and could care less about me as a customer. So decided to look online. Came across LiteCig since they had my liquid, and I never looked back. They have everything I need, they have the best prices, and fast, reliable shipping. My orders always go out by close of business on the day ordered, and arrive to me 2 days later every time. As for this particular product, EpiCloud's Strawberry Circus, it is my personal favorite, and in 60 ml is great (should be the standard but I'm no pro).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items