Return to Joye eGo-C Low Resistance Atomizer Heads - Type B
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tried them all February 22, 2014
Reviewer: William Badurski from Shorewood, IL United States  
Having been a vaper for years, I've tried just about everything. The eGo-C, Type B with the "CC" tank and Twist battery to me is the hot setup. Works all the time, no leaks, great vape, and the atomizer heads last for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Paducah, KY United States  
Added to the body (of course) this made my re-branded Ego-C the perfect e-cig. The all-in-one nature of the atomizers I was buying made them a bit hard to swallow when they went out just after buying, this one is far more economical. The quality is there as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great and Saves Money! November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Moran from Pittston, PA United States  
Overtime this is the Atomizer to buy because you will be saving a lot of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 type B lo-res atomiser heads for eGo-C August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Craig from APO, AE United States  
ABSOLUTE CRAP!  The first 3 atomizers failed after less then 10 puffs.  A friend of mine who turned me on to your site had the same experience with them.  They all have a greenish looking core on the guts of the atomizer right out of the sealed package.  All the other ones I have used successfully in the past are white in color.  I also bought 2 type B eGo-C  tanks, 2 ml cartridges, and silicone caps.  I was stepping up from my 1.1 ml kit which I have been totally satisfied with.  I wanted more juice to last through the day.  When all these were combined to give me 2 ml e-liquid capability, both leaked to an unusable level.  Juice on the outside and liquid all over the inside.  WTF?   Not satisfied at all with my upgrade attempt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fixed my only problem with vaping May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
The switch to low-resistance atomizers made vaping a much more enjoyable alternative to smoking for me.  I saw increased vapor production and stronger flavor.  It does burn through my battery about 10-20% faster, but the benefits are easily worth nabbing a larger battery.  

I highly recommend anyone who may not be entirely satisfied with their vaping experience on the Ego-C in regards to throat hit, vapor production, and flavor try using a low-resistance atomizer.  Switching to the B style tanks also helped me, as I noticed low-resistance burned through liquid a bit faster, and the vapor is a higher quality when the tank has more juice in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great, But the dead Attys aren't always dead April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Wisconsin, USA  
If you have a "dead" atomizer, try cleaning it first.  I recommend VaporChase's video on YouTube "Cleaning eGo-C Atomizer".  Though I suggest distilled water ... less chance of minerals getting left behind to cause shorts.

Anyway, these do the job perfectly and last a long time if you perform routine cleaning/maintenance.  I however do not recommend switching from standard resistance to lower resistance.  If one is working for you, stick with it.  I found that tastes vary from one to another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, low shipping cost, great company December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Hammer  
By far, this company has the lowest shipping price, as well as the lowest price on this product that I could find. I am well pleased with my order and have no complaints at all. I ordered atomizers elsewhere that were not the genuine Joye, and with my husband and I vaping, we went through a 5 pack in one week. I certainly have not had that problem with these. Litecigusa has my repeat business since they sell a quality product for a great price, no inflated shipping costs and very fast processing time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great customer service response time December 8, 2012
Reviewer: sandra caldwell from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Their answer allowed me to solve my issue quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent atomizer for EgO-C! August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Don from Watertown, MA United States  
This EgO-C low resistance Type B atomizer head provides plenty of vapor and so far has worked for 2 weeks and is still going strong.  It also brings out the true flavor of the eliquid without that burnt taste.  It's easy to install and is economical to replace.  Type-B low res is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ego-c atty's July 30, 2012
Reviewer: michael downing from san diego, CA United States  
i like these atty's alot but more important is your service, i live in san diego and got these in 2 days, thats fast delivery

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items