Return to Joye eGo-C Twist Battery - 1000mah
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joye eGo-C Twist Battery - 1000mah January 10, 2016
Reviewer: -=MR.CLEVELAND=- from Tucson, AZ United States  
Enjoy Joyetech products. Litecigusa promptly delivered the batteries on-time at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 joye ego batteries are the best! December 9, 2015
Reviewer: D.A. from middletown, OH United States  
I would recommend joytech batteries above all others.the first ones i had lasted 2 years.1 of those is still working after 3 years.ill keep buying them as long as i get that type of quality.and lite-cigs prices are very good and good quality service,thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great battery! June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holiday Island, AR United States  
I have been very happy with this battery so far. I had seen it recommended in some online forums, and I am glad I listened to their advice! A big upgrade from the generic battery I had before. Wish I had started with this one and not wasted my money on any cheapies. Lesson learned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Joye eGo-C Twist Battery - 1000mah Pink April 30, 2015
Reviewer: TONIA B. from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
Shipping was fast! Product seems to be just what I was looking for. Have only had it for a week, but so far its awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Place For Your E-cig Needs! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jane from New York, NY United States  
I've been ordering from LiteCig for several years. They are reliable and quick to both ship my orders and respond to my questions. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great battery March 27, 2015
Reviewer: H.C. from Aptos, CA United States  
I really love this one.  Simple and light weight.  Its comfortable to hold and keeps a charge for most of the day.
When used with a cartomizer that has a plastic tank it really keeps it light and can carry it anywhere.
Doesn't give off barrels of smoke but so discreet I used it on the airplane while sitting in my seat! Held battery in hand and turned on overhead fan.  No one noticed. :) Shhhh!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Anderson from Bixby, OK United States  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deservedly Ubiquitous December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Orochi from Manchester , MO United States  
If you haven't bought one of these yet, do so immediately. It's the perfect device for beginners, yet it caters to the needs of vets and heavy vapers. I have a big mod for the crib, but I travel with my Twist. The battery should last you a couple of days if you're not vaping nonstop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EGO-C Twist 1000mah December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gianluca Ferrario from corpus christi, TX United States  
last very long, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Dabster from KCK  
The voltage adjuster is, simply put, fun.  Buy this battery and be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items