Return to Dripboy - Rabbix - 60ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 not the same,... April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Dustin Abolafia from Altamonte springs, FL United States  
So, I have been vaping this "Rabbix" flavor by some brand, not sure what the brand is. I used to buy it at a shop down the street from me. It is a spot on trix flavor. They no longer carry it, so I ordered this one with high hopes. This Rabbix does not have the same flavor but it is not too too horrible. This one is more orangy and it reminds me of some candy that I had decades ago that I can't quite put my finger on. I will vape the rest of this bottle eventually, however I will not be purchasing this ejuice again. That is all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Juice January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Good tasting liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rabbix April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waukee , IA United States  
A++ Quick service experience!! rabbix is my go to vapor almost everyday and ordering from litecigusa makes it more enjoyable knowing they got me covered thank you litecigusa!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It's ok September 5, 2016
Reviewer: patrick  
Not Bad Not Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Dalton from Moyock, NC United States  
I had a friend who bout this and got me hooked on it. The flavor is a little concentrated if you mix juice and have some vg I would suggest diluting it by ten percent. Overall it's unique, vapes clean and doesn't turn your coils black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Garr from Roy, UT United States  
It's good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silly rabbit rabbix isn't for Kids February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Tacticalbacon13 from mill hall, PA United States  
This is the most spot on cereal flavor I have ever had. And if you are putting it in a rda it's even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full of flavor! February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Dustin Gerhold from Duncannon, PA United States  
Very tasty! As described, very  lemony, good though.  I like all the drip Boy flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tasty August 9, 2015
Reviewer: christopher mason from duncan, SC United States  
taste just like what i remember. great price on a quality juice. i will be keeping this one on hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 too strong for me July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Moeller from salisbury, MD United States  
flavor is excellent.  I don't know whats in this, but it kills my chest.  I use max vg all the time in my arctic and in my baal rba, but this stuff just burns and irritates my chest.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items