Return to Dekang - Spearmint - 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Beissel from Lakeville, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 feedback January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Trinity Leggett from Bend, OR United States  
My previous order of 2 liquids came with a needle tip, a new delightful surprise to me. Not knowing that, I bought a syringe. I had assumed this order would come with a needle tip as well. Please specify on the page as to which tip will come on the bottle. That would be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good flavor March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from PA United States  
I have ordered this flavor several times now and am always satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sweet December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Carl Miles from Jefferson, OH United States  
sweet and smooth minty flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Spearmint Liquid September 5, 2012
Reviewer: jenn4stars from Lincoln, NE United States  
I was disappointed in the flavor of this one; I hoped it would be a little stronger.  Still, LiteCigUSA never fails me with their fast order fulfillment & excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 ehh ok March 22, 2012
Reviewer: nicholas majeska from goose creek, SC United States  
mixes with chocolate mint to make it a little more bearable... not as good as other spearmint liquids i have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A staple for me.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
Good vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 very mild flavor November 12, 2011
Reviewer: R Walter from United States  
I received my 24mg spearmint fluid 2 days ago.
While I do enjoy the spearmint flavor, it is so mild that I can barely taste it and I would like to see the flavor ramped up a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mint Fan April 7, 2011
Reviewer: Burger Man from Athens, GA United States  
I smoke regular cigarettes, but I prefer e-liquid in mint flavor. Nothing spectacular, but a good mild mint flavor for the occasional vape

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items