Return to Dekang - Peanut Butter e-Liquid - 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Peanut butter January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Perry Lesh from Berne, IN United States  
Really tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Choosy Mother's choose Jiff August 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Casella from Evans, GA United States  
Tastes just like the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Service - Seals Need Work October 20, 2014
Reviewer: David Holzhuter from Ottawa, KS United States  
As a long time customer, I have waited for a loooong time to order more than 10 bottles at a time again. A wonderful young lady invited me to call & took my order for 20 bottles. THANK YOU SO MUCH for the effort - being able to order in this way saves me postage!

    As a side note - unfortunately, two bottles didn't "survive" the trip (came as quite the gooey mess) - and to be totally honest, this is not the first (nor second/third) time this has happened. Don't know if there's anything you can do, but thought you should know.

 I love your company, and have referred many folk to you - happy & proud to be a litecig customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good indeed, almost like real Peanutbutter, May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Timblin from Vero Beach, FL United States  
This is an outstanding juice!  Tastes almost like a tablespoon of actual peanutbutter.  This is one flavor I have been vaping, this one and a local peanutbutter that can't be had any longer for only a month or two.  But it has become a favorite of mine almost as soon as I started vaping it.  This is another flavor I will definitely have to keep on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not what I hoped for... May 4, 2014
Reviewer: angela stokes from ALAMEDA, CA United States  
Somehow when someone says "peanut butter" I automatically think Jiff or Skippy but this just smells like raw peanuts. There is no real peanut or "peanut butter" taste at all. I added Liqua Chocolate and that doesn't help either; I'm not sure what to do with this flavor now as I'm not getting what I assumed with vaping. May have to go back to regular cigs; I guess I'm not getting all the hype :(

11/26/2013*update* So after having this flavor for some time it either has mellowed out or I have just gotten use to it. I just ordered "cheesecake" and "cream" by DeKang; I'll let you know how it goes.

5/4/2014 *update* I'm ordering another bottle of PB...I'm almost tired of wasting money on other flavors that fall way short. At least with PB it "tastes" like what it is suppose to taste like -__-

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best April 24, 2014
Reviewer: JS from Augusta, GA United States  
Not sure how people are getting a burnt taste from this. Maybe you guys need to change your atomizers.

This is one of the most realistic and tasty flavors I've tried. If you like peanut butter, you should absolutely try this, period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from phoenix, az United States  
Ive tried alot of the fifferent flavors, but keep going back to peanut butter...i love litecig, and this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Stay away September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Corey Klinedinst from Hanover, PA United States  
This has to be one of the worst liquids I've had. It reminds me of wet peanut shells pulled from an ashtray.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Peanut Butter Liquid July 26, 2013
Reviewer: ANDREA STARBUCK from STOCKTON, CA United States  
I've ordered this before and liked it. However this time seems like it is juicier than the last, and doesn't last that long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 nasty May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Dwayne hidaro from hickory, NC United States  
couldnt get past the burnt peanut taste threw it out

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items