Return to Dekang - King of Tobacco Liquid - 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Returning customer May 30, 2019
Reviewer: trina logsdon from bonnieville, KY United States  
I have been buying from this company for a few years now. When I place an order I always know I will have it within 3 days. What I want is always in stock and never any problems. I will continue to buy from this company for as long as they are in business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K.O.T. as i see it April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Andrews from Collierville, TN United States  
One of the best I use .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It was OK... October 30, 2014
Reviewer: DCS from NC USA  
I'm still kinda new to vaping, but this seemed weak, not much flavor. Not bad, just OK...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great taste September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Seaman from Newburg, WV United States  
This flavor is great, has a good throat hit. Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My personal favorite July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ross from Houston  
This is the one for me.  I've tried lots of tobacco flavors from various makers, and this one has the closest taste hands down to an analog that I have found.  It also has a great throat hit and a pleasant, slightly sweet aftertaste.  This one is absolutely worth checking out if you are looking for a taste that is not the bizarre, nutty, and slightly off flavors that are sometimes touted as being "tobacco."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Close to tobacco like Marlboro June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Bobbi Clinger from Beaver Springs, PA United States  
This one is one of our favorites for tobacco flavor, second to Desert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 King of Tobacco March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Keene from Easthampton, MA United States  
I only vape tobacco flavored e juice. When I saw this one listed I bought a small bottle to try it out.  I LOVE it!!  This is now one my favorite juices.  It's got a bold flavor similar to the dark tab.  I'm going to be sure to have this on hand at all times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Great Juice! November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Moulton from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I waited a while before I reviewed this one because not all e-liquids perform consistently. This one, however, is a winner! This is in my regular tobacco-flavor stable with Red, USA, Cfield, and PaulMaul (don't you love what they have to do with the names?). Try this one; you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 King of Tobacco blend. November 18, 2013
Reviewer: R Wright from MI United States  
Taste like a marlboro flavor to me at least. WOuld purchase again. First straight tobacoo blend, so take it for what its worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items