Return to Dekang - Green Tea - 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good flavor December 28, 2013
Reviewer: a from st. paul, MN United States  
good taste but a wee bit harsh on the throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Harsh September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anh Le from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
Good flavor but it's really harsh on the throat. I have to dilute mine for use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 green tea August 15, 2013
Reviewer: GAIL GRAY from CONCORD, CA United States  
Love this flavor, the only thing I would like to see is that is you offer this in 30ml so that I don't have so many bottles to order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor! June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Hands down, the best liquid I've purchased so far. Real green tea isn't a strong flavor to begin with, but this liquid has a nice punch. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 green tea June 19, 2013
Reviewer: zucriy from Raymond, NH United States  
I love the green tea flavor! one of my favs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great all day flavor November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Deming from Palm Desert, CA United States  
One of my favorite flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Tea Liquid Review October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Timothy Carlton from Redding, CA United States  
I LOVE this liquid! The green tea flavor is mild but satisfying nonetheless. This & the Lemon Tea are my favorites so far (tried about 13 different flavors at this point). Green Tea is something I can vape on for weeks without getting too tired of it (ideally I prefer switching back & forth between Green Tea & Lemon Tea).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum... September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HONOLULU, HI United States  
After you vape this e-liquid, you have this taste in your mouth just like you had a sip of green tea. Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On of my favorites November 23, 2011
Reviewer: James R. Lohr from Latrobe, PA United States  
The flavor is almost spot on for the (name brand excluded) nest** you buy bottled in the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty Close September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Leslie from San Antonio, TX United States  
Its not exactly like green tea, but its close. I have been vaping this one for two weeks and still enjoying the flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items