Return to Dekang - French Pipe e-Liquid - 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2018
Reviewer: David L. from norwalk, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FPF January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Clark Rice from Akron, OH United States  
The label says FPF. This is similar to "Pipe," but with a nice chocolatey essence supplanting a smokiness I perceived with "Pipe." Complex and not at all off-putting, "French Pipe" is a good mixer with honey or vanilla, probably even nicer with a light fruit flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 quality review for french pipe liquid September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from westlake vlg, CA United States  
Not strong enough on flavor compared to other e-liquid brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice July 21, 2012
Reviewer: MIHAIL MARINOV from NORRIDGE, IL United States  
good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis Jones from Redfield, AR United States  
I can't use this all day. Mix it with another tobacco flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not for all day vaping... But good! June 3, 2011
Reviewer: Joseph H. Patchell from Chelyan, WV United States  
Nice smoke, smooth nutty robust flavor. Just one I wouldn't enjoy vaping all day do to its strong finish. But, one to keep in your stash...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good good September 21, 2010
Reviewer: themathclub from flux  
tasted VERY similar to my pipe tobacco, and really has a nice pronounced flavor.   i recommend it for those looking for a good flavor, who like a pg liquid.  im partial to the vg liquids, because pg has a very distinct aftertaste, but, i still really liked this flavor.  its a tad sticky on the atty though.

overall i recommend it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 tasty August 8, 2010
Reviewer: jonny b from madison, WI United States  
smooth and sweet; not overpowering.  good all day vape.  only drawback is a lack of throat hit, which as a recovering smoker, is important to me to satisfy those cravings.  more throat hit and it would get 5 stars all the way

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good April 4, 2010
Reviewer: Bibbs from orangevale, CA United States  
Its a great vape. The only thing it's kinda "breakfast" tasting. A little fruity, but overall, very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?