Return to Dekang - Cheesecake - 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Beissel from Lakeville, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheesecake January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Tichenor from Arlington, TX United States  
All time best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall customer service July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lynda McIntyre from tulsa, OK United States  
The website is great, the selection is wonderful.  After I placed my order, I received immediate confirmation and then received my order 3 days later!!  I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase e-liquid or accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curbs my sweet craving July 17, 2017
Reviewer: L Jackson from SC United States  
This has great sweet flavor and the vapor smells good too. When I crave something sweet this is my go to and I don't crave sweets to eat! Weird but true!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Julie from Bloomington, IL  
It tastes just like cheesecake - the filling without the crust or toppings. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CheeseCake Flavor May 4, 2014
Reviewer: angela stokes from ALAMEDA, CA United States  
I don't get what everyone is getting with the cheesecake taste...I get more cherry flavor than anything. I do not like it and will not be ordering again :(

5/4/2014 *update* this stuff is plain nasty...it taste more and more like sour cream and cherry than cheesecake :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not tried yet April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windsor, CO United States  
I have not had a chance to try this one yet...hopefully it is good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn from Manassas, VA United States  
Good base for adding other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A new favorite February 25, 2014
Reviewer: squeaks from NorCal, United States  
This turned out to be so much better than I expected. To the point where it has been my go-to flavor throughout the day as well as late at night when I'd rather just load up a big clearo and not think about playing with various flavors, cleaning anything, etc. Love how easily it flows, too. Fills carts fast for carrying in my pocket when on the move and clears aren't practical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheesecake Liquid February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Rory Dudley from Terre Haute, IN United States  
To me it tastes like cotton candy. It's not bad. I'm all about the throat hit and this didn't have enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items