Return to Dekang - Cfield - 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Taste December 13, 2016
Reviewer: David Boisclair from Chepachet, RI United States  
Very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's pretty good... January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne S. from Garland, TX United States  
I've smoked analog cigs for 36-plus years (and still do, although I've cut way, WAY back). I smoked Marlboro Reds for about ten years, KOOL Super Longs for roughly the next ten, and as cigarette taxes became punitively high, smoked various RYO brands for the last 15 years or so. And in all that time, I never smoked a single Chesterfield. Not even one. Never even occurred to me before.

I've been vaping since 2013 and really enjoy it. And I just recently discovered LitecigUSA. I noticed that they carried Chesterfield e liquid, so I had to try it. It's good. The taste is pretty simple and not overbearing. Just a good, somewhat mild tobacco flavor. It's definitely worth trying and I'm sure I'll keep some around and use it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product and support September 5, 2014
Reviewer: support and product from Fullerton, CA United States  
I have found the products to be excellent quality and the company support is timely and customer centered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 e-liquid January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Johnson from Brunswick, GA United States  
good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 low nicotine. Tastes good November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OFallon, MO United States  
Happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Chesterfield Liquid September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jimmy from Hudson, PA United States  
An average vape, if you are looking for a really good tobacco flavor try the Kamel liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It's okay July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Marina Pittman from Oak Grove, KY United States  
I like it but I am not very  impressed. It taste better if you mix it with other liquids that has nicotine. The one that I have ordered is 0 nicotine so that might be the reason that I cannot smoke it alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Packs a WHALLOP! June 14, 2013
Reviewer: David from Mobile, AL United States  
This juice needs to steep a week or two, but once it does, it is really satisfying. It has a nice, robust throat hit and a flavor very much like the Chesterfield brand. If you're looking for a juice that tastes and feels like a good, old fashioned red, this is definitely one you want to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good one! May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lilla from Astoria, NY United States  
I got the 11mg, i realy like this taste, my 3rd FAV after King of tobacco and Usa Mix!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice tobacco liquid March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Provides a good amount of vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items