Return to Dekang - Black Tea - 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi  
I've quite grown to like this one.  I have so many dessert like flavors, that this is a nice refreshing change.  Will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn from Manassas, VA United States  
Love me some Black Tea.  An all day vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Tea is a good juice. January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Clark Rice from Akron, OH United States  
Now this doesn't taste like black tea at all but it is along those lines. I enjoy it, especially mixed with Honey e-juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 August 23, 2013
Reviewer: 0 0 from 0, 0 0  
0

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
At least I get good vapor... July 10, 2013
Reviewer: mh from puyallup, WA United States  
It's a good enough tasting liquid, but it leaves a scratchy feeling in the back of my throat after every puff. I will definitely be finishing the bottle though (:

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff. March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Hayden from BARKSDALE AFB, LA United States  
My new favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Tea March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Perrello from Shoreline, WA United States  
It's actually a very good tea flavour, I just don't like it in a vapor.  It tastes exactly like a gum made by Spry which is called Green Tea flavor.  I like it in the gum, just not de smoke.I'd try other flavors from this maker again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Tea Liquid September 5, 2012
Reviewer: jenn4stars from Lincoln, NE United States  
This is my favorite liquid so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Excellent flavor, not too sweet and a little tangy.  Really good when mixed with menthol/ mint flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dead on July 11, 2012
Reviewer: cc from Pennsdale, PA United States  
Exactly like a strong tea.  Can temper it with something sweet and its just like putting sugar in unsweetened tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items