Return to Dekang - Blackberry - 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I like it December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Josue Rivera from HOMESTEAD, FL United States  
Very tasty but not a lot of vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 13, 2016
Reviewer: marina pittman from oak grove, KY United States  
One of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YUM! September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley K from IL United States  
Nice  light  and tasty  deep dark  blackberry  flavor  and  it  puts  out  plumes of  vapor!

So  glad  I ordered  this, was   about  to give  up on fruits   due  to  killing  my  taste buds  by  using too  much  grape  flavored  liquid..it  deadened  a  lot  of other  fruits  that I  had  so,  was  reluctant  to  purchase this.  Glad  I  did!  




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good flavor September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ammar Al bodrees from Houston, TX United States  
Good flavor but a bit harsh.
Maybe because it has 6 mg/ml of nicotine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Cassi from Spokane , WA United States  
Nice smooth hits, pleasant flavor. This is my go to flavor in every order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blackberry - A Personal Favorite December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kyu Wolf from Auburn, ME United States  
The flavor is perfect, and strong enough to enjoy even with less powerful batteries, or at 0mg nicotine. Every order I place, I make sure to restock this flavor, plus get an extra or two. This is also a nice flavor to mix with others, like the DJ Black Clove (DJRum) for example. If you like a strong vapor taste, and enjoy blackberry, don't hesitate on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refreshing break December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Pamaz from Bentleyville, PA United States  
My preferred liquids are tobacco flavored but the blackberry is a refreshing break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! Nice! :) August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Chicharro from Strongsville, OH United States  
A new favorite! Some of the fruit flavors tend to not be what you think they would vape like, but this one is different. It not only has a strong flavor, but really does taste like blackberries, and even has sweetness to it too. Glad I tried this one - well worth it! If it's too sweet for you, then dilute it a little, because that flavor is strong enough to still be there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Too Sweet, Try Blueberry for better taste March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Harman from North Tazewell, VA United States  
If you like the dark liquids that are sweet, you'll love blackberry. I wanted the tangy and more sour taste which goes away after 1 or 2 tank fills for a great tasting better flavor than blackberry.  I don't much care for it, I like Strawberry, Blueberry, Honey, etc.. And all of those are more clear liquids which keep your atomizer wicks lasting longer.  Also 16mg and below keep them lasting longer and thinner e-liquids in your tanks.  If you like sweet, try this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tasty, a bit harsh March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ian from OR United States  
Has a very nice berry flavor, but a stronger throat hit than I expected for a sweet/fruity flavor.  Still enjoyed vaping this straight for several days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items