Return to Calabash Acrylic Swirl Driptip - 510
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tips June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Landie Campbell from Luverne, AL United States  
These are the only tips I will use! They break easily bc they are acrylic but you will learn to be careful with your mod. The black ones are a little smaller than the colored ones but I like both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acrylic drip tips January 2, 2015
Reviewer: LYNN MARTIN from Luverne , AL United States  
Love these drip tips n they are lots cheaper than anywhere else I've ordered from. Love the calabash tips try them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ideal shape December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Johnson from Longmont, CO United States  
nice quality and color. - comfortable shape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 drip tip fail February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gatesville, TX United States  
i bought two of these for a mouthpiece for my VAMO with Hypertank. Both of them broke easily when my VAMO fell or rolled off couch onto floor. (broke at the point where it screws into tank). So back to using my stainless steel mouthpiece. Guess I needed something more sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Short and stubby :) February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ariel from Las Vegas , NV United States  
I love this drip tip, just the right amount of throat hit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Trudy Isaacs from Plattsburgh, NY United States  
its awesome love the color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks nice January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Klay from MO  
Looks better than the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice little drip tip. January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Darryl from Norhtern NJ  
Great looking and not to large. The acrylic has a shininess to it. Broke at the o-ring seat the first time my mod tipped over onto the table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Swirl is there, style of drip tip is wrong. October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Teaneck, NJ United States  
I ordered a black swirl "calabash" drip tip.  Instead I got one of their "versa" black swirl drip tips...Kinda sad about that, main reason for purchase was to see how it felt to use different style drip tips.

2 stars for trying, I'm guessing there was a mix up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great quality October 18, 2013
Reviewer: C.J.R. from Renton, WA United States  
Even better price. Very satisfied. The pics don't do these justice. They have a beautiful sheen to them. Nice size too, works for a single carto or a tank and still looks appropriate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items