Return to Ceramic DripTip - 510
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farmingdale, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and cheap November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Violet, LA United States  
Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not as nice as the shorty May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Dangelo from Titusville, FL United States  
This drip tip did not seem to have the same quality oring that was on the shorty tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smooth tip September 18, 2014
Reviewer: david grossman from harrisville, PA United States  
i really like the ceramic tip they last alot better than the plastic ones they dont get hot and very little condensation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 wobbly fitting that broke May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from Colorado  
These things break pretty easy. It was also too small for my turbine clone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I'm liking it! April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Lillehagen from Lafayette, IN United States  
I really like this drip tip. I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because the fit is a little uneven - it fits in fine but adjusts itself to a bit crooked fairly easily (but is easy to push back in place). I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice, but... February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Keith from Providence, RI United States  
does not fit my protank II was hoping to replace the stainless steal tip. the base of this driptip is fat and a little bit longer. I just hate metal in my mouth. This drip tip is made nice and  does feel wonderful on the lips. I am just on a natural kick lately, wanting glass, ceramic or stone tips instead of the rush to metal drip tips  that seemed to take over recently. Which I understand. these devices look wonderful like that

I will keep it on hand, do have a few RBAs on the way, so hoping it will fit one of those devices to replace the awful metal tips that they come with. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick from VA  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ceramic drip tips May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Congress, AZ United States  
Fit my carts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good & Bad January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Vapepire from MN United States  
I really like this tip but it does have some serious drawbacks.  If a Mini Vivi Nova, a Phoenix v2 Rebuildable dripper, and a Boge cartomizer were the only devices I owned, I would be writing an entirely different review.  This drip tip won't fit any of them.  It does, however, fit the standard size Vivi Nova.  It's a little wobbly on the Vivi Nova and could fall off in your purse or pocket, but it does fit.  

From the pictures I assumed the tip was "unfinished" ceramic, similar to a brown ceramic flowerpot.  That is not the case.  These tips are finished.  They are smooth and glossy and feel like candy coating -- think Runtz or Spree.  When it's below 20F you don't want chrome, stainless steel or aluminium touching your lips, unless you like severely chapped lips.  These are functional in the cold.  I like them better than plastic.

If these fit my other tanks/carts they'd get 5 stars easily and I'd call them my favorite tips.  



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items