Return to Aspire Nautilus Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Fantastic product and service. I love shopping here!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, so good January 22, 2018
Reviewer: AMF from United States  
I like that it has such a hung tank (5ML) and that I can adjust the airflow.  Sometimes it leaks though. I am sure it's something I'm doing/not doing.  I'll play with it and hopefully get it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I still use them July 7, 2017
Reviewer: DLJunkie from Southern, NJ United States  
Might be the last one one earth?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite tank July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Khalid Khattou from Pearland, TX United States  
You get the right flavor using this tank, and i have tried so many.  This is diffenately my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: eugene j sonye from columbus, WI United States  
This thing holds a full 1 1/2 day of vape and I am a constant chain vaper! NO LEAKING!!!!!!
Just flat out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aspire Nautilus Clearomizer April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Kennedy from Midland, GA United States  
This is my favorite by far. It, along with the  Aspire Nautilus BVC Atomizer Head, provides a cool, even Vapor, that I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's good December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jorge Diaz from Astoria, NY United States  
I got first the mini version but 2ml was not enough for me so I jumped for the larger sibling.  It is "different" mostly in the air, I feel it needs more air. But generally is good. I ended up drilling a bigger hole and is better but not as good as the mini.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duboistown, PA United States  
This is the best tank I have tried yet.  Holds lots of liquid, works great, looks great,  great flavor, lots of vapor, and the coils last twice as long as the ones on my previous tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect setup May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Reed from Melvin, MI United States  
I got tired of other heads lasting two or three days no matter how I tried to make adjustments. I am amazed by this one. The build quality is good, today I am at a week on the original head and it's still going strong. Love it.

It holds a lot which I really like. I wasted money by trying others. Want my advice? Hit the order button and get this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tank! May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Carter from Cleveland, TN United States  
Love them!  I have four now -- one for each flavor of juice (2 Big Boys & 2 Mini's)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items