Return to Aspire CF G-Power 1600mah Battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Johnalee Zempel from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
I love this battery because it lasts a long time and it fits in my necklace holder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Liz R Leonard from Boca Raton, FL United States  
The only thing I would like is if it had some way to increase or decrease the flow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hill from Ogden, UT United States  
I mistakenly ordered this battery. Even though it is rated at 1600mah it doesn't provide the power to get a good hit. I tried charging and it seems like the product will not charge fully. My other batteries I purchased from your company work great! I am satisfied with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dies quickly March 26, 2017
Reviewer: OH smoker from OH  
Bought 2 of these - both died within 6 weeks (yes, I used the proper Aspire USB charger).  Can't recommend - no longevity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodstock, GA United States  
And fast delivery. Great dealing with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from russellville, KY United States  
Good quality battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First experience - good so far April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Patricia Keeley from Lafayette, LA United States  
First experience  - good so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received in 2 days April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Minton from Hammond, IN United States  
The shipping is incredible - ordered on Thursday late morning, and the product got to me by Saturday.  Cost me nothing.  Can't beat it.  I've purchased this particular battery, and it's powerful and durable, and small enough to keep in my shirt pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Charge March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Patti F.  
I would have given it a '5', except when I was at work one day, it wouldn't turn on. (Side note, it's great that you can 'lock' battery, so if it's in your pocket, or purse, it's not being 'faux-used'.)
There was no 'warning'? about it going dear; I'm not sure if I'm writing this correctly, but I would've liked if it was getting slow, or feeling slugish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aspire battery January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon from Palm Beach gardens , FL United States  
Works great. Exactly what I needed to make sure I always have a charged battery. Good price and fast shipping. Will shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items