Return to Joye eGo-T 900mah Battery
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Helton from Ozark, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My husband swears by these January 7, 2018
Reviewer: ovlov544 from elkview, WV United States  
My husband still uses his trusty ego pen style, although he is running into a hard time finding these batteries. He has bought others, but always comes back to the ego-t's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Go-To Battery January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Moulton from Chesapeake, VA United States  
This is my battery of choice for my eGo Mega-T. It's not as big and pricey as the 1000mAh, and it has the capacity lacking in the smaller batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good all-purpose battery June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Moulton from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I like the 900 because it's smaller than the 1000 and has more capacity than the 650. It's perfect, regardless of the tank and atomizer I'm using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product, great price July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Aina Cromwell from Dundalk, MD United States  
LiteCig is by far the best place for supplies. Prices are low and the quality is high.
got a few of these for my husband some time ago and he raved about how well they were working compared to the not-so-old ones from elsewhere.
Got a few new ones for myself this time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Aina Cromwell from Dundalk, MD United States  
Got 2 for a replacement. I've ordered from several places and these are out performing the others. Great quality and you can't beat the prices at LiteCig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go for EGO-T February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Santiago from Chciago, IL United States  
Been using Joye products for a minute. Reasonable pricing combined reliability sells me every time. They have been doing this for awhile, but would like to see more development in the Clearomizer department. Oh, I still have Ego batteries that are 2 years old and still kicking!!! ;0)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good Old Faithful November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Hal Roth from Godfrey, IL United States  
I would never speak for anyone else. But personally I've found that additional "Bells & Whistles" either will mostly complicate things ... cause a lack of functionality of the product ... or both. And in this case I found it to be both.

I recently had bought an ‘eGo LTD 900mHa Battery’ to try out in which a row of 5 LTD Lights indicate how much juice the battery has at all times. And well … as most people who vape know … that you can after a time tell how much battery juice there is by sound and even taste. But my problem with this LTD Model is that I found it allows too much air into the coil. And this gives all your flavors the taste of smoking a cigarette that either has a tear ... or a hole in it.

But, that's just my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid product November 10, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Mossberg from Aurora, CO United States  
This will be the second time I've bought replacement batteries which failed only due to my own negligence. I love the lifespan, especially as a heavy vape-er.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consumer September 5, 2013
Reviewer: RD Driggers from Denison, TX United States  
Great product, very fast service, you should consider buying from this company.

Denison, Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items