Return to Joye eGo-T 1000mah Battery
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EGO-T reliable October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lowden, IA United States  
I have never had a problem with EGO-T batteries, they are long lasting and last forever. I would definitely recommend to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lasts longer August 30, 2014
Reviewer: BK from Sebring, FL United States  
Lasts longer between charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joye EGO-T 1000mah July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from MA United States  
Great battery been using these for the last couple years. 2 batteries last over 6 months before their daily life span shortens, 1 battery lasts me a whole day evening to evening moderate to heavy use 1.8 ohm dual coil clearo's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 needed new ones March 22, 2014
Reviewer: from Flinton, PA United States  
these batteries are great my old ones are about shot 4 years old

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Morgan from Alpharetta , GA United States  
I'm not ashamed of having this swinging from my neck. Consistent charge and simple. The light is white and not blue, different. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lasts for days February 3, 2014
Reviewer: John Davies from Redmond, OR United States  
The EGO-T 1000mah manual switch battery coupled with the Kanger T3s EGO Bottom Coil Clearomizer Tank System lasts more than 2 days. The Stainless Steel version looks good with any "Tank". I recommend this battery to any serious Vaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Standard Battery! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rob from MA - United States  
Great for a beginner and not too expensive either. Has a great 8 hour battery life and lasts me a good   2 - 3 days before a charge is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as I expected! December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Love the Joyetech Ego-T batteries. Can't really beat the price/quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works Great! October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas from Trout Valley, IL United States  
Ideal starter battery.  I have since moved to the eGo-c Twist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Donny from Gilbert, SC United States  
By far, the best product I have ever ordered. I always go back to direct dripping using my Ego T.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items