Return to Joye eGo-C 1000mah Battery
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Battery June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Moulton from Chesapeake, VA United States  
This is a great battery for my eGo mega, but I wish the color selection was more broad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a Pleasure! April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Moulton from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Shopping at LiteCig is always a pleasure. I've used this battery in the past, and it's one of the most reliable for my eGo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service July 15, 2016
Reviewer: John Deiss from north port, FL United States  
I fine  that my orders are ship the next day and product is of good  standard.  only wish the price was lower as I purchase a lot more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long lasting March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Bradley Fiegl from San Antonio, TX  
Bought this for longer lasting benefit and it lasts a good 2-3 days smoking full time. Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Joye MEGA EGO-C 1000mah Manual Switch Battery February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Rich H from Canandaigua, NY United States  
fair price, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New battery October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Rick  
I love it! Have always had great customer service from lite cig!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always excellent August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Schiek from Oracle, AZ United States  
This is a great battery that lasts a looong time and works great. I like that it is NOT adjustable and won't be turned up accidentally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ego c battery May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from United States  
No problems, and fast shipping. 2nd time ordering from your company and have been satisfied both times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought a Second One! November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Moulton from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I have an ego Mega-T, and I tried one of these batteries a while back; now I just bought a second one. The combination of high capacity and the warning LED color when the charge is getting low makes it a great choice for any of the 'standard size' ego products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joye MEGA EGO-C 1000mah Manual Switch Battery October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montpelier, VT United States  
longer and better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items