Return to Joye eGo 650mah Battery
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo 650mah Battery April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda from FOLEY, AL United States  

Prompt delivery and a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye ego 650 battery December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Zsebehazy from Gulf Breeze , FL United States  
I personally love joytech batteries.
Joye ego 650 battery.
Good product for a fair amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Button a little hard to activate March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Dee from Lighthouse Point, FL United States  
Only had the battery just days. Sometimes a bit hard to activate and requires 2 or 3 try's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good item, lasts all day December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Donna T. from Centralia, WA United States  
I am so happy with the Joye eGo 650mah Battery, I last all day after only 3-5 hours of charge time.  Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries September 25, 2015
Reviewer: James B. from IL United States  
I recently purchased two eGo 650 mah batteries from litecigusa, one of them had a button issue. I e-mailed them to let them know and they promptly sent another one to replace it. Customer service is number one with them, I will be doing business with litecigusa again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite battery so far. November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jan W from Lexington, SC United States  
Works well and is compatible with other brand clearomizers, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego battery October 27, 2013
Reviewer: angela hicks from losantville, IN United States  
been using this for over 2 yrs...and still have one of the originals i purchased.... i use a low  resistance atty so its shortens the life a bit but its worth it....great product....great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery October 22, 2013
Reviewer: patricia sheldon from tawas city, MI United States  
I love the batteries and how long they last compared to tsunami brand that have a safety feature that almost never works properly. I just wish that you had the correct atomizers that fit this battery. It seems as if you are always out of stock. I do not want the 510 atomizer just the regular ego not ego t atomizer. Wish you kept it in stock better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong size October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffrey Weil from Miami Beach, FL United States  
The batteries are fine but I think I might have been sent the wrong ones. A few weeks ago I got the smallest battery, the 450 ma.

I just ordered two 650 ma batteries and they are exactly the same size as the 450. I think you sent me two more 450's instead of the 650's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best yet September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Halbrook from Sparta, MO United States  
I have purchased from several companies through the years. This is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items