Return to Kanger KR808D-1 Automatic Battery
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Last long January 13, 2020
Reviewer: JD from middleton, MA United States  
Last longer than the V2, great price fast shipping..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 13, 2019
Reviewer: DC from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Wonderful Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fishkill, NY United States  
I've been using the simple KR808D-1 batteries for 5 years now and I am very pleased with the quality of the batteries offered by Litecig USA....keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger KR808D-1 AUTOMATIC BATTERY October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dakota Reverend from FINDLEY LAKE, NY United States  
Used To Be Loyal V2 Customer . . .,Then The Door Shut And I Was Without Access . . .,That Was Until I Found LiteCigUSA And I Am Grateful I Did.   A Great Company To Deal With, Fast Shipping And More Than Fair Prices.    These Batteries Are Just As Good And At About Half The Cost.    If You Use A Cig-A-Like E-Cig, You Won’t Be Sorry You Made This Purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistent supplier with great prices. October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Bonar from Golden, CO United States  
I switched from analogs 10 years ago, I still use pen setups and the 808 batteries and clearomizers I get here are regular stock and great quality/ price.  
I’ve tried all kinds of setups and I use this daily because it is exactly what I like.  
Thanks for keeping me supplied I really appreciate it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lita Young from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger KR808D-1 Automatic Battery May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Larry DeGroff from Toledo, OH United States  
I have been using these batteries, long and short, for approx 5-6 years and can report them to be of high quality and long lasting for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great customer service, price and shipping April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Kadish from Jamesville, NY United States  
Fast shipping at a reasonable rate, easy to navigate website, and a most competitive price. Outstanding customer service regarding a defective product.

Will definitely purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger KR808D-1 Automatic Battery February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Larry DeGroff from Toledo, OH United States  
I have been using these batteries for approx 6 years and have only had 3 batteries go bad during that time. This is a high quality battery for such a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra whitlock from Vinton, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items