Return to Kanger KR808D-1USB Pass-through - Automatic
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE These! April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Everett, WA United States  
Saves on Batteries, I am near a computer all day, so easy to plug in.  I am so bummed that they have been out of stock for so long!  PLEASE BRING THESE BACK INTO STOCK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard to find passthrough April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jwalker from Sherwood, AR United States  
Searched everywhere for these convenient passthroughs.  Good quality and price.  I will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger KR808D-1USB Pass-through - Automatic March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson, WI United States  
Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Passthroughs ever! November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olathe, KS United States  
These passthroughs are amazing - they were fantastic and never get overheated - love them! And what a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pass thru vape power November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas from Ohio United States  
Saves recharging. Works great. I should have gotten one of these long ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger KR808D-1USB Pass-through Automtic September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee, WI United States  
As expected.  Came fast.  Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pass-through-Autoatic July 17, 2016
Reviewer: ANDREA STARBUCK from STOCKTON, CA United States  
These are my favorite items. I am usually somewhere near a usb plug and these are so handy to use, and they never run low on energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works just fine, May 19, 2016
Reviewer: daneel  
It's a great value.

It performs adequately in all respects.

It has an advantage with it's straight cord, over those with coiled cords, in every environment that I use it in.

Some last well, some do not, but I keep buying them.  I think it's the right call.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kanger KR808D-1USB Pass-through - Automatic January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Captain Moombafa from Mad River, CA United States  
Reliable. Even for a KR808, could use a tiny bit more power, but its not a piece of crap like many D threads out there

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Iwona from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
I use pass-through for while and love it! I am on my laptop all the time so it is convenient not to charge my e-cigs, instead just plug in my pass-through. I always have to have spare one so this time I bought four of them, just in case, even though they last very long time usually. Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items