Return to 510 xxl 2.5ml Dual Coil Cartomizer - Stainless
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 1st order of the above 1.5 ohm February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Fletcher from Plano, TX United States  
I only ordered 10 or 12 and all have been consistant and good.  But there is a learning curve for the proper wattage. I submitted a request for the proper voltage wattage Vs carto ohm.
I will wait until I receive an answer to my query before I will review this part such that it will be accurate...won't include the one I screwed up.  for that reason that is why overall they that are a 2 but the ones that work they are 4.
Regards.....Bob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excessive amount of polyfil. November 29, 2014
Reviewer: B from Kansas City, KS United States  
This product left much to be desired by me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 xxl 2.5ml Stainless Steel Dual Coil SOFT CAP B April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Warren Passler from Edwardsville, KS United States  
The cartomizer seem to be working fine.  Being XXL it took a while to get it filled.  But its working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More toys for the new mod January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Fran Forbes from Fairview Park, OH United States  
I've ordered these before, and they're one of my all-time favorite cartomizers. Taste great, look good, and I needed something with a 510 connection, b.c my BCC's are eGo threaded and won't fit on my mod.

Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 xxl November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Mitchel Chapin from Boulder Creek, CA United States  
These work Great. Awesome price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great!!! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: it_drewskie_whatup from Fontana, CA United States  
this thing looks really nice!!! I'm saving it for a new setup try!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Carto June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Loomis, CA United States  
excellent vapor production and flavor, and hold a pretty good amount of juice. Really a drain on your battery though, highly suggest using with a mega 510 or ego battery rather than the stock 510. Also tends to get really hot when vaping for a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not just the product April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Johnson from Louisville, KY United States  
As I can say the cartomizer works well, has a good clean hit.  But the thing I feel should be said most is that I will always order supplies from LiteCig.  Customer service is the key to any item being great, I have been ordering from them for over 2.5 years and any time I have any issues with any items, they are always quick to fix the problem.  I have recommended  Litecig to over 20 of my friends and will continue to do so.  THANK YOU LITECIG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
RMA request March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Ben Luong from Rowland Height, CA United States  
Pls kindly assists me with the refund. The 510-N device stop working after I've use it for less than an hour.
A bit disappointed. Didn't know why this product is not durable. Can you tell me where does it produce?
Thanks for your time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 XXL Dual Coil Cartomizer February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Gregory Dandridge from Glen Carbon, IL United States  
Excellent product. My wife and I have enjoyed this cartomizer above all the others for over a year. The consistency of design performance is unmatched. High vapor production, good flavor retention and high juice capacity combine for an outstanding and consistent vaping experience. As far as cartomizers go, there are no others.
Price ain't half bad either. A batch of 5 between us can last nearly a month if we press it. Cleaning it with the syringe plunger device and distilled water doesn't really work too well though. But, nothing is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items