Return to Joyetech 510 Manual Battery
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joyetech 510 manual batteries February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Pam Rehberg from Albany, GA United States  
So glad I was able to find these batteries. Very few sellers have them these days. I was able to get what I needed, and the shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joyetech 510 Manual Battery June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FOLEY, AL United States  
good product and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Joyetech 510 Manual Battery June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Foley, AL United States  
Good product but wish you stocked 510 Mega manual battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joyetech 510 Manual Battery May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Foley, AL United States  
Fast shipping  and good product.  Wish you would stock the Mega manual battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Joyetech 510 Manual Battery January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Foley, AL United States  
I truly like this battery and wish you would offer the mega battery as well.  I like the fact the 510 feels like a real cigarette and wish you would stock more of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 not too bad November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Donna from Centralia, WA United States  
This battery is not too bad,  180.mah is average and needs recharging after 3-5 hours.  I will be upgrading to the 510T as soon as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sleek design with the life you need. August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Quinn Bowman  
Works well with my Kanger t-4./ Does take a surprisingly long time to charge on the 510-T USB charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 still great May 11, 2015
Reviewer: james milliken from san francisco, CA United States  
Unlike the auto batts that gum up and variously poop out, the manual batts work without problems for a long time.
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Quality has really gone down March 7, 2015
Reviewer: C.R. from Denver, CO - United States  
Over 2 years, I've bought a total of 6 of these batteries. I buy 2 at a time, and use them as a backup because they are small, discrete, and come in very handy if a larger battery dies.  

The first 2 lasted about a year. Given the price and the fact that no battery will last forever. No big deal. So I bought 2 more. Those 2 lasted about 5-6 months. Annoying, but again, they served their purpose.

The last 2 I bought on 2/18/2015. Both seemed a bit weak after their first charge, but I dismissed that as a fluke. As of today, 3/7/2015, the second one just crapped out on me. Both will charge, but they don't deliver enough juice to power any of the cartridges I have.

It could be a coincidence or just a bad batch. But I can't help but notice that there is definitely a degradation in quality/longevity.

Final Note:  This a review of the product – not LiteCig. The battery is junk - but thats a manufacturing issue. I highly recommend LiteCig

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Manual batters December 25, 2014
Reviewer: joe berryman from east ridge, TN United States  
Received  one with bad threads.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items