Return to Smoktech 510 5ml Dual Coil Tank (DCT)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved them July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Sue Madalon from Newbern, TN United States  
thanks, loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maybe I don't understand how to use it May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Delozier from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I had never used a tank before, but my room mate loved his, so I thought I'd try it (not the same brand or batteries he used).  I could take 2-3 draws, then it seemed the atomizer would start to give a burnt flavor.  I realized there was a vacuum issue due to no air getting into the tank.  If I loosened the end of the tank and let air in, I would then be able to get a few good draws, but I had to continuously loosen and re-tighten the tank every couple of hits to stop the burnt taste. If I left the tank slightly loose to allow more air flow, it leaked.  The inconvenience was not worth it.  I wish some of these products came with instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank is good, cartomizers is junky August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie R. from NW Indiana  
Cartomizer inside is junky - tastes like plastic, used another from my "box-o-vape-stuff", and the tank worked like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoktech 510 5ml Dual Coil Tank (DCT) February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn from Manassas, VA United States  
Good tank if you use cartomizers.  Huge capacity

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nick Modi from Riverside, CA United States  
Great product, good prices and fast shipping. Will be buying from in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of smoke little need to refill November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Hoffmaster from Maple Hts, OH United States  
This tank is fantastic. Fit my e-vic battery and i ha e had no problems smoking with it. The only problem i did run into was when i needed to refill. The ring holding the fluid in was hard to remove making putting more juice in a hassle. Luckily the 5ml size means i rarely have to fill the tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank! November 15, 2013
Reviewer: JOHN-PAUL HUTCHINGS from WARWICK, RI United States  
I'll make this short. LITECiGUSA is great; the ship ultra fast and carry a decent line of products. Thanks Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Called 6ml tank some places... June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Don Tiffany from Buffalo, NY United States  
Easy to use. No leaks. Holds enough juice fro a day for me. Comes with a 1.5 ohm cartomizer and a clear drip tip. Cartomizers can be changed with no juice loss if 1/3 full or less. [lay it on a flat, level surface, slide out, slide in and Bob's your uncle]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service June 2, 2013
Reviewer: samuel reynolds from wilkes barre, PA United States  
the dual coil tank works very well ,when i need need more i know were to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable April 8, 2013
Reviewer: vivian palmer from Fort Madison, IA United States  
This is a great tank, ive used it for a long time now.  Cost might be low but performance isnt...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items