Return to SmokTECH 510 DCT-2 1.8ohm Single Coil Atomizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Vape always taste burnt October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Rubano from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
I've been using Smok 1.8/2.0 poly-fill dual coil carto's in Smoke 3 & 5 ml UDCT tanks for years and have always been pleased,  but no matter what I try with these wire-mesh carto's (even dripping) my juice taste burnt.
I like the idea of this carto... no priming, quick swap, but no go with the juice I use.
It may be the 100% VG juice I use....   it's a sweet tobacco juice.
I will try another juice that is not sweet and report back if I have more to add.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite drip tip December 12, 2015
Reviewer: PRIMO LEONE from Vallejo, CA United States  
I like these drip tips. Good over all life, about 3 to 4 weeks, and provides a great hit vapin at 8mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Hall from Smithfield, VA United States  
Never have any problems from litecigusa, great products, great prices and fast delivery!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In love! August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Rehan from CA United States  
I just received these today, and I LOVE THEM! I've been using regular polyfill cartos since ecigs originally came out pretty much.. Always dealt with gurgling, flooding, rdy hits, etc. If u run a regular carto dry, it's most likely going to taste burnt from then on. Which sucks... They've always been hit & miss. These things are a breeze to set up. I dropped about 5-6 drops in, puffed it until there was no gurgling, put it in the tank, and filled the tank up. Took about 2 minutes tops..! Great flavor, great vapor production, no gurgles, no dry hits. I've been smoking it all day. I will never go back to polyfill cartos! As always, LiteCigUsa is amazing. Placed my order after hours(8PM), and it shipped out 7:30AM the next morning. Love it! My new favorite cartos from my favorite online vape supply site! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy Sorrell from Lakeland, FL United States  
These are just amazing, so quiet you cant hear them, work great. my first one lasted 3 weeks before I felt like it wasn't working as well so now im on my second and last one its working great like the first one. I have no complaints except for that I need to order lots more and they are out of stock. PLEASE hurry and get more in so I can buy some more. I don't want to go back to the filled ones. These are just like the regular attys and I just love them. RESTOCK FAST PLEASE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than polyfil March 9, 2014
Reviewer: F. Benjamin Watters Jr. from Cheshire, CT United States  
Smooth draw, good flavor, longer lasting than polyfil atomizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love them. March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisc  
They work great. I used to use the "cotton" filled ones and almost only with a cinnamon juice. However, I have been trying different liquids lately to save the life of the cartomizers.  These fit the bill. Not to mention 100% faster to go from box to ready to vape condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I ordered 2 of these back in November and put the first one into use the first week of December with JC Tennessee Cured - the all VG version.  Anyone who is a fan of that liquid knows that the downside is the speed with which it will clog an atomizer.  I'm pretty amazed with this carto because I'm going on 2 months now on this same first cartomizer and still going strong...no sign of clogging at all and still producing fantastic flavor and vapor.  The ease of use in that there is no true priming required is a big plus in my book.  Never would have thought one would last this long.  I hope the other one is like this as well, and I'm getting ready to order more soon just to have on hand.  I've always hated the filler taste in carto's and now I don't have to tolerate that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome innovation!! January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Robert T. from Spring Hill, FL United States  
When the 6mL DCT's came out w/ the filler carto's it changed my vaping experience for the better, but I would still have problems with dry hits, gurgling, and flooding. Since I started using these SmokTECH 510 DCT-2 1.5ohm Dual Coil Atomizers my vaping experience has been flawless. No dry hits, no gurgling and no flooding. I vape a variety of E-liquids with a base of 80% PG to 30% PG and everything in between and these atomizers handles them all. Not having to prime it except for the first few drops on the first fill is an added bonus most DCT carto users will enjoy. Try one and you won't go back to the filler cartos. If I had to describe my experience with the SmokTECH 510 DCT-2 1.5ohm Dual Coil Atomizer I would say "WOW".

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DCT atty is great December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Nickolas Williams from Norfolk, VA United States  
I always used cartos before these came out, now I have the great flavor of an atty and it works in my existing map tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items