Return to 10ml Empty Plastic Needle Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful for going out. December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Khoa Nguyen from RICHMOND, TX United States  
Useful for going out.

During hot weather or just outside weahter overall. Your juices can get really stale. It's nice to have a way to extract some of it out of the original bottle to the "needle bottle" and carry that for refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Empty Plastic Needle Bottle October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Cozad from cincinnati, OH United States  
This is a nice bottle for refills. I'm using it for mixing juices, I like to add 10 drops of menthol to 2 ml of Red juice. I may try 10 drops of Peppermint later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 needle bottles May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Lesher from junction city, KS United States  
love me ... using them for just what I needed to to begin with


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Bart C from Huntsville, AL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Empty Plastic Needle Bottle May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carbondale, PA United States  
Love This ! And is the perfect bottle for filling Joyetech 510CC Clearomizer - slips right into the filling hole with ease and holds a good amount of e-liquid. Delivery is amazingly quick
and I am delighted with the service. Thank you  !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very satisfied March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Bucci from Williamson, WV United States  
Great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great bottle February 21, 2015
Reviewer: David Amos from CLAYSVILLE, PA United States  
the reason we got the bottle was because my wife had trouble squeezing the ones we got this one is great very soft simple to squeeze it's more than 10 ml it's great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refill in a snap! February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chrissa Grant from Joplin, MO United States  
I loves these bottles to mix flavors and they make it soo easy to refill my cartridges!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 it does the job February 15, 2015
Reviewer: daniel nicholls from tulsa, OK United States  
Makes refilling the tank on my new joyetech ego-t very easy, this is a perfect tool for the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needle Bottles February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Randall from Blountstown, FL United States  
Work great on my 30 ml bottles.
replace caps on all my bottles with these.
Don't really need the 10 ml bottles they come on but cheap enough to buy and throw away little bottles then use needles on my 30s. Great for filling my ego-t tanks with no spills.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items