Return to Flavorz by Joe - Mr. Brown - 15ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Brown August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Hall from Umatilla, FL United States  
The best I found for non-menthol cigarette quiters, been over 2 years, use basic vape pen hangs as necklace, no desire to smoke again!! Love this flavor..closest to cigarettes I have found

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie Williamson from Edgewater , MD United States  
Also an easy experience. About to put my next order in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/ great service March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Dworak from Youngstown , OH United States  
I’m  very happy with Mr Brown product, my choice of e-liquid in the past but what impressed me was the quick service!!  Great job LITECIGUSA!  Mr Brown - 15mg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorz by joe- Mr. brown February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria valela from south prairie, WA United States  
Awesome company, quick delivery and awesome fair priced products. Love you people, keep up the goodness.  Flavorz by joe-Mr. Brown 15ml

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't taste like tobacco to me November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Damien  
I didn't really taste tobacco in this one at all - more like a burnt caramel flavor. Still, better than the fake "smoke" flavors out there. YMMV, but not what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Davis from Parrish, FL United States  
I live this vape juice. It is the only flavor/brand I have used since November of 2016. LOVE the prices at litecigusa😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Stewart from Rochester, NY United States  
Good flavor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Jones from Redfield, AR United States  
Fair


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mr brown and acc"y February 19, 2016
Reviewer: philip from deltona, FL United States  
Excellent  service,  Thanks for doing great job !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. Brown by Flavorz January 21, 2016
Reviewer: James Muessig from Traverse City, MI United States  
I really enjoy all flavors by FlavorZ but Mr.brown has to be the best. It is a Mildly sweetend Tabacco Flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items