Return to Kangertech Esmart Kit - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Kangertech January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Ida Clark from Chiloquin, OR United States  
I like black because it looks sleek. The only problem is you have to pull the centers of clearomizers now to get them to connect. That is a hassle when your out running. I have been using this kit and product for years. I feel it is the best one out. I have wasted money on others and won't again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sharing with family December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lorri A. Trate from Birdsboro, PA United States  
getting family off tobacco products with e smart starter kits works well-good taste with DeKang liquids without harmful chemical additives. A good choice with great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kangertech E- smart Kit- Black September 10, 2015
Reviewer: jerry swindle from cullman, AL United States  
Love it. I like the ease of using the kit. The  vapor production is great also. I experiment with menthol
flavors and it is very easy to add a drop or two in order to get different throat hits and taste.  I can also refill several times. I recommend the kit for everyone who vapes. Oh, and batteries charge faster than the large batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & battery life! January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Gino from Florida  
Very happy with my order. It has a very good battery life & the clearomizers make it easy to see when it needs to be refilled. The amount of e-liquid it holds is also good as refilling isn't that often (depending on your vaping habits).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast, Safe, Best Deals! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Delivery was super safe and processing was prompt and I absolutely love the kit. Everything shown in the photo is included in the kit. There is one thing I'd like to clarify that seemed a bit confusing in the description: there is only one USB charging cable and one wall adapter which is USB compatible. There isn't a second USB cable to charge the other ecig, so if you plan to give the other vape away, it's probably best to invest in one. Luckily, this site offers accessories for the vape so I was able to get another charging cable within three days.
I would recommend to bundle your purchases here than to go to your local smoke shop for e-juice. It's so much more cost effective and I'll probably continue to buy the e-juice here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Powell from Brenham, TX United States  
I started e-cigarettes about 4 months ago and have not smoked tobacco since. I had to order a second kit though as the batteries only stay charged about 4 hours. I am very pleased and smoke free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kangertech Esmart Kit - Black March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Stone from Chandler, AZ United States  
It was just as described, and I like the convenience because it isn't as big as some of the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Citro from Chicago, IL United States  
Sleek design and easy to use and carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big pleasure in a small package September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Storko from New York, United States  
The E-smart is an outstanding pen-style e-cig. The battery and clearomizer are a perfect match and the vapor production and flavor are much better than you might expect from something of this size. The E-smart's appearance is sleek and elegant, making it perfect for a night out on the town. The batteries last for about 3 hours of moderate vaping or 2 hours of heavy vaping. The 5-click safety lockout is a great feature if you carry your e-cig in your pocket, which I often do since I've had no leaking issues at all with this model. I'm a fairly heavy vaper but I actually prefer this as my main system at the moment even though I have to change batteries a few times per day. My bigger PVs are really not much better in terms of performance and I find the pen style much less cumbersome to carry around and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kangertech E-Smart Kit (black) September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Pearl Sandy from West Fork, AR United States  
The kits are great! And my friends loved them we are so happy with product and service. :-) Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items